BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Coachcraft by MacDonald

4.3
12 reviews
(Home & Garden)
 1370 Belinda Dr, Columbus, GA 31907US

Write a review

(706) 562-0510

Write a review

5on Google, Oct 10, 2017
The people are very nice and they did very good work. I recommend them for any repair to your RV. more »
5on Google, Sep 23, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 30, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 10, 2017
Just got back home after 4 days at Coachcraft, what a great bunch of folks kinda like family. Got me all fixed up and ready to go. more »
4on Facebook, Oct 25, 2016
Great place. Wonderful mechanics... Friendly people. Feels like our home away from home. Lol more »
5on Facebook, Aug 30, 2015
Awesome work! Repair work was quick and looks awesome! Loved new shelving space built in our motorhome!! High recommend!! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 10, 2013
You guys are the best! You went above and beyond when working on our RV this past week! Your prices can't be beat and your customer service is top notch!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 13, 2013
more »
1on Insider Pages, Jan 07, 2009
Horrible service, horrible quality!
We were in an accident while traveling with our travel trailer near Columbus, GA. This was the only place nearby that was recommended by locals. They did not
fix everything in our camper.. we are still finding stuff a year later! They did not go through our camper like they said. We had to go back to Maryland and entrusted Coachcraft to fix our property correctly! When they said it was done, we drove the 14 hours to their shop, only to find out that it was not done! We did not have a chance to reinspect it again before they towed it to my parents house. 2 months later we drive back to ga to get the camper and tow it to florida where we were moving and realized that the tow hitch was not welded properly and we are not able to put the correct safely latches on the sway bars! How did they manage to tow it to my parent's house properly if they didn't' have the sway bars attached, and if they did, didn't they realize that it wasn't attached right???
It just doesn't even seem worth it to contact them concerning these issues since they didn't care when we brought them up to them before.Customer service was awful, they never called back, I had to call them constantly to check up on updates. I would not recommend them to ANYONE!
more »
1on Insider Pages, Jan 07, 2009
We were in an accident while traveling with our travel trailer near Columbus, GA. This was the only place nearby that was recommended by locals. They did not fix everything in our camper.. we are still finding stuff a year later! They did not go through our camper like they said. We had to go back to Maryland and entrusted Coachcraft to fix our property correctly! When they said it was done, we drove the 14 hours to their shop, only to find out that it was not done! We did not have a chance to reinspect it again before they towed it to my parents house. 2 months later we drive back to ga to get the camper and tow it to florida where we were moving and realized that the tow hitch was not welded properly and we are not able to put the correct safely latches on the sway bars! How did they manage to tow it to my parent's house properly if they didn't' have the sway bars attached, and if they did, didn't they realize that it wasn't attached right???
It just doesn't even seem worth it to contact them concerning these issues since they didn't care when we brought them up to them before.Customer service was awful, they never called back, I had to call them constantly to check up on updates. I would not recommend them to ANYONE!
more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1370 Belinda Dr, Columbus, GA 31907
Home & Garden
Today 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

About

Edit
We are a service facility for Blue Bird, Coachman, Country Coach, Fleetwood, National RV, Newmar, and many others!more »

Review summary

5  9
4  1
3  
2  
1  2
4.3
12 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence