Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CNY Fertility Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
148 reviews
|Fertility|Syracuse, NY 13205

195 Intrepid Ln, Syracuse, NY 13205

(315) 469-8700

https://www.cnyfertility.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are an integrative fertility care center with locations in Syracuse, Albany and Rochester, NY. Our Mission is to provide comprehensive reproductive services in a compassionate, honest and friendly environment at affordable prices.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
148 reviews
593
  
45
  
37
  
26
  
130
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becker B. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/14/2020, 13:18 PM
Overly-busy clinic with long appointment wait times and long phone wait times. Been a patient at CYN for 4 months and haven't yet seen or met with a doctor, even though I've had two IUIs. When you call for advice, it is common to wait for over 45 minutes before being connected to a person, but it is a nurse who isn't allowed or qualified to give you much information. No personal care or treatment.
Respond to negative reviews
Shari Capalla on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 05:12 AM
I would highly recommend CNY Fertility! I couldn’t be happier with the services and hospitality they provide. The doctors are awesome, and the whole staff are very accommodating and pleasant. Dr. Kiltz is also such a sweetheart. I was cared for by another doctor, but Dr. Kiltz took sometime to say hi and check in on me. :)
Kristina Rumsey Ross on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 05:05 AM
Despite the covid 19 I’m a huge of fan of Dr. Kiltz Great facility great staff !
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Angel McCord on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 02:17 AM
LOVE THIS PLACE WOULD RECOMMEND THEN TO ANYONE THATS STRUGGLING WITH INFERTILITY THEY ARE LIKE FAMILY ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼❤️❤️🙏🏼❤️❤️
Chelsea Carter on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 13:32 PM
Chelsea Carter on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 07:06 AM
Can't give them a 5 star at this point from day one they made multiple mistakes on medicine and during our ivf protocol and knew the whole time I had pcos and never told us until after the 3rd ivf which is very upsetting and dishonest . Was moving foward with our 4th ivf cycle due to being told it was discounted to find out that is just scam and lie from cny you still pay full price was told this 2 days before my egg revival which is a 8 hour drivebad part is that dr.kiltz told us and I still have the text message now this is what we are going through. Years of trying and money wasted so far no successful pregnancy. I requested a day 5 embryo transfer multiple times and they insisted on a day 3 embryo transfer. Starting to get very frustrated and feeling like a number . I'm 32 years old and the doctor mentioned surrogacy in one breath and in another it is possible for us to have a baby we only suffer from male factor and pcos and endo recurrent pregnancy loss with no underlying gentic factor. Very upsetting to lose hope in clinic that came highly recommended.
Devin Grantham on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2020, 21:17 PM
.........................
Madeline Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 02:55 AM
todo el servicio es muy bueno desde que entras hasta que sales
Courtney M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 17:03 PM
very welcoming and comforting they made me feel like family from the beginning of my fertility journey i highly recommend them to any couple who's trying for a baby if i could give it 10 stars i would very professional too and staff is AMAZING
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.