Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CNG Digital Marketing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Advertising|San Diego, CA 92121

3950 Sorrento Valley Blvd, Suite 400, San Diego, CA 92121

(800) 549-3510

https://cngdigitalmarketing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(4) · Advertising

1297 W Main St

(619) 722-7117
5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

2445 Fifth Ave

(619) 298-1445

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Advertising / Media / Agency

501 West Broadway

(619) 798-6513

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Advertising

8211 Station Village Ln

(619) 988-0181
5.0
(19) · Marketing

330 A St

(619) 578-9456

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

3930 Oregon St #210

(888) 610-3371

1 person is looking at this business

About

CNG is revolutionizing digital marketing in San Diego. With over 10 years of combined experience in marketing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Speedy Gonzalez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/13/2019, 02:00 AM
    Vanessa Godomar on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/03/2018, 01:39 AM
    Very professional and disciplined team that is always on top of things. They’re very creative and always deliver great work. I will definitely be recommending them to my friends and colleagues!
    Julie Pa on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/29/2017, 01:00 AM
    The best company I could have worked with. They are really professional and reactive. They directly understood my needs and were able to obtain the best results. Thank you Clement and your team for your hard work. I totally recommend CNG DIGITAL.
    Featured content
    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

    Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?
    Seana Brooks on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/15/2017, 00:53 AM
    Greg Roux on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/15/2017, 00:09 AM
    CNG and Clement have been able to get clients in the #1 organic search spot for highly relevant highly relevant, high traffic keywords. Their prices are unbeatable, if you want results and fair pricing, you're at the right place!
    Olivier Derei on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/27/2017, 02:32 AM
    The team is very reactive and spend time with us to make sure we get exactly what we want. The website they are working on for us looks amazing. They also spent time explaining and showing us what SEO meant and how they were going to work on it. They are making sure every is just the way we want every step of the way. Overall great company, very satisfied.
    Derric Haynie on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/27/2017, 01:45 AM
    I've had the pleasure of interviewing Clement and talking with him about the agency and team. What they've been able to accomplish as a company is truly amazing. The structure and process behind their business is rock solid. And their expertise in SEO is top notch.
    Dylan Talley on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/26/2017, 01:18 AM
    Fx Barre on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/13/2017, 02:20 AM
    I have been working with CNG Digital Marketing for my real estate company in London for years. I cannot express how much happy i am with my marketing.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.