Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

C&m Taxidermy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
48 reviews
|Taxidermy|Katy, TX 77494

5810 Roberts Rd, Katy, TX 77494

(832) 491-3040

https://www.cmtaxidermy.com/contact-us

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties C&M Taxidermy is a local Taxidermy business near Katy, Texas that offers superior taxidermy services for all your taxidermy needs. * White Tail Deer Mounts * European Mounts * Exotic Animal Mounts * Tanned Hides * Birds * All other Taxidermy needs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
48 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicholas Schwing on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2021, 02:15 AM
The pictures truly don’t do justice. Casey did an awesome job with my birds. I have 1 more he is working on for me, and I already can’t wait to see what he does. Birds turned our better than I could’ve asked for. I have had several birds mounted before with another taxidermy. I am always nervous to make a switch from something I know. I ultimately switched due to moving back to the Katy area and was real nervous changing taxidermist. After picking up my birds today, he will continue to get my business going forward. Can’t say thank you enough to him and his company! Great job! I hope for anyone that’s in my situation can, you use this to ease their minds on the quality of work you are expecting. Casey will not disappoint!
Gerardo Bernal on Facebook

7 months ago

12/14/2020, 03:50 AM
Thanks Casey for this replica on my red fish! Definitely recommended wether it’s white tail or exotics. Very professional and great turn around times.
Ben Sigmund on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 03:30 AM
Best wood duck mount I’ve seen - probably the best duck mount I have (and I have 12 or 14 myself). Definitely recommend Casey for all of your taxidermy needs.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Kevin Gentry on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 02:24 AM
As a taxidermist, he was spot on. The dedication to the details, the pride he has in his work, and the commitment to me as a customer was awesome. You can’t find a better guy to do your mount.
Hunter Gonzo on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2020, 02:47 AM
If you have any birds you want mounted this is the guy! Got mine back super fast within like 2 months, and I am super happy with his work!
Casey N Joey Leggett on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2019, 01:27 AM
Did an amazing job on Both my son's European Mounts. Price is Best around, we couldn't be More Pleased. 6 Days for Both mounts to be completed. Made both my Boys Very Happy, they cant stop smiling or talking about them. Thanks Again.
Phillip Delariva on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2017, 02:36 AM
Just got my Euro mount back and it looks amazing! Didn’t take long either to get it back!
Jason Orr on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:43 AM
Casey did an awesome job on my euro and turned it around in 5 days! Thank you sir!
Business Response:

Our turnaround is one of the fastest in the business. Always quality work. Thank you for your awesome review!

Cherytie Lemmons Wigginton on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2015, 02:13 AM
Very impressed with Casey's work! Highly recommend C & M Taxidermy.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.