Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clutterologist Consignment

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Fort Lauderdale, MO 33306

2665 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, MO 33306

(954) 563-5559

http://www.clutterologist.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Women's Clothing

14361 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 963-5437
5.0
(1) · Retail

13236 Northwest Fwy

(713) 895-9997
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

7454 Harwin Dr

(713) 782-7247
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing
5.0
(2) · Women's Clothing

1100 S San Pedro St

(213) 745-7777
5.0
(5) · Retail

224 E 2nd St

(760) 357-2522
About

Upscale women's consignment with new & like new clothing, shoes, handbags, jewelry & accessories. Sizes 0 to 22. Clean & uncluttered. Drop off by appt only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caterina Boboc on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 07:29 AM
Great store and amazing customer service. I love working with Nathaniel and Lauriann and I will always come back to buy from them!! A must see/shop from store!
Caterina Boboc on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 00:48 AM
Great store and amazing customer service. I love working with Nathaniel and Lauriann and I will always come back to buy from them!! A must see/shop from store!
Karen Anglade on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 04:15 AM
It's one of my favorite stores, since the 1st time i stepped foot in there. Love the selection and the prices..
Business Response:

And we love you too!

Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kelleen Simons on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 16:16 PM
Great selection, excellent prices, helpful and friendly staff! The shop is clean and well organized. Best consignment shop in the area for buying women's clothing and accessories, in my experience.
Barbara Ward Siciliano on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 15:50 PM
Organized, clean, friendly, great value. Highly recommend!
Haley Stephenson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2016, 09:55 AM
Gena Bofshever Alon on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2015, 07:29 AM
Awesome!! I love the new necklace I just got. They have great finds at great prices
Annette Booth-Martensson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/26/2015, 03:21 AM
This shop was fab. So clean and organized. Great deals with a kind and helpful staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.