Logo White
Watch Demo

Clutterologist Consignment

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Retail|Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33306

2665 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33306

(954) 563-5559

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Upscale women's consignment with new & like new clothing, shoes, handbags, jewelry & accessories. Sizes 0 to 22. Clean & uncluttered. Drop off by appt only.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ecaterina Boboc on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 12:03 PM
Great store and amazing customer service. I love working with Nathaniel and Lauriann and I will always come back to buy from them!!
A must see/shop from store!
Karen Anglade on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 04:15 AM
It's one of my favorite stores, since the 1st time i stepped foot in there. Love the selection and the prices..
Business Response:

And we love you too!

Kelleen Simons on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2016, 16:16 PM
Great selection, excellent prices, helpful and friendly staff! The shop is clean and well organized. Best consignment shop in the area for buying women's clothing and accessories, in my experience.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Barbara Ward Siciliano on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2016, 15:50 PM
Organized, clean, friendly, great value. Highly recommend!
Haley Stephenson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2016, 09:55 AM
Gena Bofshever on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 10:18 AM
Awesome!! I love the new necklace I just got. They have great finds at great prices
Business Response:

Thanks for stopping by Dr. Gena ... sorry I missed you!!

Gena Bofshever Alon on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 07:29 AM
Awesome!! I love the new necklace I just got. They have great finds at great prices
Annette Booth-Martensson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2015, 03:21 AM
This shop was fab. So clean and organized. Great deals with a kind and helpful staff.
Jackie H. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/05/2010, 15:28 PM
What a wonderful store. Go in and meet the owner Pam. Tell her Jackie said Hi. I love to go in and play with the other customers and of course SHOP, SHOP,SHOP. It's the most fun store I've ever been thrown out of.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.