Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
293 reviews
|Education|Mesa, AZ 85212

8743 E Pecos Rd, Ste 105, Mesa, AZ 85212

(480) 888-2342

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
293 reviews
5257
  
411
  
32
  
25
  
113
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 207 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 84 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mallory Spilsbury on Facebook

a month ago

08/14/2019, 06:00 AM
Club Dance is truly an amazing dance studio! I love all of the instructors and staff. We have been dancing here for 3 years and wouldn’t go anywhere else! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Allison Storm DeBoda Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

08/05/2019, 06:55 AM
My daughter is in her second season here and absolutely loves attending club dance.
on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/17/2019, 10:40 AM
I can't believe these places still exist. Teaching little girls to shake their booty in front of a crowd is not teaching them dance. It is teaching them that the only thing they have of value is their sexuality and it devalues them as people.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jacqui Sherwood on Facebook

4 months ago

05/14/2019, 10:36 AM
We love Club Dance Studio! The teachers are terrific and my daughter is always excited for class! The classes are encouraging and fun, but also structured. Not to mention the beautiful studio and the very well put together recitals. We would recommend Club Dance to anyone!
Nat Erickson on Facebook

10 months ago

12/07/2018, 09:34 AM
Outstanding, organized, & high quality studio. The instruction in all levels & all genres is 2nd to none. Been at this studio since 2011.
Amelina Armstrong on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 02:50 AM
Shireen Shekaramiz on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 07:34 AM
What an absolutely amazing team. I have had my 4 year old daughter in classes at Club Dance, Queen Creek location, for roughly 2 & 1/2 years now and I've watched her confidence grow and her love of dance expand in such a beautiful way. Her teachers have made all the difference in their loving approach and exemplary teaching skills. She aims to please them because she loves them and she loves their encouragement and approval. Thank you all for everything you do for these children. You are the Best!!!
Taylor Rae Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 06:27 AM
April SanMarco on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 01:27 AM
My daughter has been dancing since she was 3. Club dance is by far the most organized studio she has been too. We Love club. The teaching staff are amazing. Technique is on point. The best in Arizona!!! They just won best studio at nationals and deserve nothing less. Kelly is such a caring owner. Being a Dance parent can get overwhelming sometimes but she is there for you and your dancer. Such a great support system. Club offers so many opportunities and opens so many doors.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.