Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Club Champion Golf

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
61 reviews
|Sporting Goods|Houston, TX 77024

10321 Katy Fwy Suite D2, Ste D2, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 973-3939

https://clubchampiongolf.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

22047 Lutheran Church Rd

(281) 351-9822

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

5517 Broadway St

(832) 243-4622

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

1424 N Post Oak Rd

(713) 956-0820
5.0
(2) · Sporting Goods

10200 Hempstead Rd

(713) 290-8989
5.0
(1) · Sporting Goods

6830 N Eldridge Pkwy # 311

(713) 937-7878
4.8
(278) · Sporting Goods

2427 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 480-5388

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
61 reviews
552
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kurt Schamburg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 04:28 AM
Another fantastic fitting by Mike Riches. It's my second fitting by Mike and again he didn't put me into a driver I wasn't hitting any better than the one I'm using. Would highly recommend Mike for your fitting. Oh yea, he cured my putting yips with a adjustment to the loft on my putter.
Michael Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 09:03 AM
I went in to get fitted on 3/23/19 for new clubs knowing it would cost more than off the rack clubs and I was good with that. I was hitting the irons good but halfway through I noticed that the golf balls I was hitting were 5 different brands. You would think that you would want to hit the same ball all the time when getting fitted so that all clubs being fitting are equal. So with different golf ball you'll have different spin and distance. I wonder what clubs I would have been in if I used the balls I hit! I would recommend anyone getting fitted to take in a dozen of your balls when getting fitted or Club Champion needs to use one brand or golf ball when getting fitted. I will still recommend them but I also wish I went to get my golf swing analyzed to correct any flaws before getting fitted
Brandon Boehm on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 22:52 PM
I suggest seeing Miles at Club Champion in Memorial. This is my second full set fitting and I am really enjoying my clubs. Thanks Miles!!!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kevin King on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2018, 13:42 PM
Wow, went today and worked with Chris Johnson on a full bag fitting and could not be happier. I was amazed at the process and his patience explaining everything to me. I highly recommend seeing these guys if you are a golf nut like me. I can’t wait to play my adjusted wedges and modified putter. Waiting on the irons and hybrids to be built is going to be like a kid counting the days till Christmas. Thanks guys for everything today I greatly appreciate everything. Kevin
Business Response:

Thank you for your review!

Emily Mcduffie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 02:20 AM
Hersh Levitt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2018, 02:22 AM
Great experience. Made big difference. Chris fit me and spent great deal of time explaining everything. Well worth it and so glad that I went there!
David J. Malfara Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 13:06 PM
Come to Club Champion if you care about getting what you were fit for. All I can say is that I’m on my second order from them, but my previous order outlasted 6 product launch cycles because it was fit so specifically well for my game. You will pay more. You will also not need to upgrade as often. Like I said, if you want it done right, come see these guys.
Doug Currington on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2017, 05:42 AM
Recently got fitted for a driver and the experience was amazing Micheal riches did the fitting and I couldn't be happier. He was very knowledgeable and great to work with. Before the fitting I couldn't find the fairway and know with my new ping I'm hitting about 75% can't wait to get fitted for my fairway and hybrids
Rodney Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2017, 06:58 AM
Had my fitting with Mike. Clubs came back earlier than expected. Immediately saw a reduction in my scores. Having clubs that fit my swing really breeds confidence on the course. Only way to go. Oh, and cost versus results outstanding.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.