Logo White
Watch Demo

Club Champion

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Retail|Newport Beach, CA 92660

3601 Jamboree Road, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 861-3822

https://clubchampiongolf.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

2190 N Canal St

(714) 637-7190
5.0
(5) · Retail

29710 Goetz Rd

(951) 244-0075
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaoru Seo on Facebook

7 months ago

01/15/2020, 20:04 PM
Repeatedly, a tailored experience. One on one. Exhaustive. Informative. Enjoyble. Thank you, Jerry!
Tommy Swaim on Facebook

7 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:51 AM
If you need new clubs and want to bring your game to the next level, please see Jerry Azurin in Newport Beach at Club Champion. I Golf about 2 twice a month and never had a new set of clubs and never been fitted before. Jerry makes the process super enjoyable and he’s happy and willing to answer any questions you may have. He has a really good feel on what you are looking for and does not push you into any short of decision. I will defiantly be back if I ever need some new sticks!
Chris Janeway on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 01:15 AM
The time and effort put into making sure the customer experience is great is impressive. You can tell Jerry is passionate about his job, doing it right and taking care of the customer. I loved the experience and would highly recommend them. Yes, custom builds are more expensive but they put some major effort into their quality and I found it worth every penny. Not to mention, I had a lot of fun in the process I'd work with Jerry any day. Awesome all around.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trisha VanMeter on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2019, 01:02 AM
Darren, one of the master fitters at Newport Beach, is patient and knowledgeable. I am a relatively new golfer and felt comfortable during the process. He uses the data to help determine what you need, but also applies his experience to really personalize it. I can't wait to get my new clubs!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.