Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clover Laundry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
132 reviews
|Laundromat|Lakewood, CA 90715

12558 Centralia St, Lakewood, CA 90715

(562) 865-7940

https://clover-laundry.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Laundromat

1326 N La Brea Ave

(310) 412-0671

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(144) · Consumer Services

420 17th St

(657) 464-9565

8 people are looking at this business

About

We provide a clean and comfortable place for customers to do their laundries. We have many Dexter washers and dryers and many top loaders in a spacious place. We have plenty of folding tables for customers to use. Other amenities including free internet access, television, games, candies, etc... are also available while customers are waiting. We always have attendee during business hours ready to help our valuable customers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
132 reviews
5101
  
419
  
36
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bori Glez review for Clover Laundry
Bori Glez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 09:10 AM
Place is clean, owners on site and very attentive
Valerie Jean Fayard review for Clover Laundry
Valerie Jean Fayard on Facebook

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 08:10 AM
Lots of washers and dryers of all sizes and vey clean.
Helen Makridis review for Clover Laundry
Helen Makridis on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 01:16 AM
Haven't been to a laundry mat since I was 7 years old so I was expecting the worse. I was actually impressed with how clean and organized it was. The manager walked around often organizing carts. Even brought me a bottle of cold water. Great place and super busy so get there early...
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Cordiella Limas-James review for Clover Laundry
Cordiella Limas-James on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 03:53 AM
I was impressed with the fact that the machines were good the place was clean and the bathroom was very clean with toilet paper.. The attendant was friendly which I liked as well. There was huge fans to keep me cool and free WiFi which I don't need but I am glad that I had that option.. Also two TV's I will be returning to this laundry mat next week
Hannah Davis review for Clover Laundry
Hannah Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2017, 01:37 AM
Nicole Nakao review for Clover Laundry
Nicole Nakao on Facebook

4 years ago

05/02/2017, 03:34 AM
Really clean and friendly staff. Fair prices and free wifi ;)
Dolores Corrales review for Clover Laundry
Dolores Corrales on Facebook

6 years ago

09/26/2015, 06:29 AM
Ly Truong review for Clover Laundry
Ly Truong on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2014, 05:00 AM
Love this place !!! Machines are new. It's super clean.
Andy Mai review for Clover Laundry
Andy Mai on Facebook

7 years ago

10/23/2014, 06:59 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.