Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cloutier Eyecare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
62 reviews
|Optometrists|Houma, LA 70360

130 Enterprise Dr, Houma, LA 70360

(985) 872-2020

http://www1.cloutiereyecare.com/?tm=1&kw=Optometry+Doctor&KW1=schedule%20eye%20doctor%20appointment&KW2=low%20cost%20prescription%20eyewear&KW3=optometry%20electronic%20medical%20records&KW4=optometry%20medical%20billing%20services&KW5=telemedicine%20services&KW6=order%20eyewear&KW7=order%20contacts&searchbox=0&domainname=0&backfill=0

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(354) · Ophthalmologists

2424 Edenborn Avenue

(504) 518-7992
4.8
(32) · Healthcare

564 Valhi Blvd

(985) 876-6980
4.7
(29) · Healthcare

640 St Charles St

(985) 446-1717
4.5
(8) · Optometrists

3434 Prytania St #250

(504) 891-1988
4.5
(3) · Optometrists

370 Belle Terre Blvd

(985) 652-6066
4.5
(56) · Optometrists

93 Terry Pkwy #9

(504) 361-4446
About

Specializing in: - Contact Lenses - Optical Goods - Optometrists - Physicians & Surgeons, Ophthalmology - Optometry Equipment & Supplies - Opticians - Medical Equipment & Supplies - Optical Goods Repair - Eyeglasses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
62 reviews
546
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nyoki James review for Cloutier Eyecare
Nyoki James on Facebook

7 years ago

10/30/2015, 02:16 AM
I absolutely love everyone there. I've been a patient for 8yrs❤️
Terry Dupre review for Cloutier Eyecare
Terry Dupre on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 08:12 AM
Just awesome eye Care and great people and friendly
Kayla LeBlanc review for Cloutier Eyecare
Kayla LeBlanc on Facebook

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 01:19 AM
I loved my visit there! They were so friendly and helpful and treated me like they care! Dr. Cloutier was very nice and thorough!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Amy Leonard review for Cloutier Eyecare
Amy Leonard on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 11:23 AM
The doctor and his staff are very friendly... also great selection on frames...
Raymona Callais review for Cloutier Eyecare
Raymona Callais on Facebook

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 04:15 AM
The staff at Cloutier are always friendly and willing to help. I have never been more impressed with eye care anywhere else, time and care is taken with each individual patient at every single visit, whether you are having an exam or just picking up eyewear, I will never go to another vision center again!
Dena Ledet review for Cloutier Eyecare
Dena Ledet on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 02:36 AM
Very good Eye Dr very nice and friendly staff he's my best Dr I recommend him to anyone who has any problems with their eyes he's the one to go to
Ashley Theriot Forsyth review for Cloutier Eyecare
Ashley Theriot Forsyth on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 01:29 AM
Tina Vaughn Waithaka review for Cloutier Eyecare
Tina Vaughn Waithaka on Facebook

8 years ago

11/25/2014, 06:05 AM
Great products and wonderful people
Daniel Bufkin review for Cloutier Eyecare
Daniel Bufkin on Facebook

8 years ago

11/24/2014, 03:27 AM
Dr. Clutter was very knowledgeable and professional in dealing with an eye infection I had this year. I appreciate his accurate diagnoses from the eye exam, and the effectiveness of the antibiotic drops he prescribed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.