Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cloutier Eyecare

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
62 reviews
|Optometrists|Houma, LA 70360

130 Enterprise Dr, Houma, LA 70360

(985) 872-2020

http://www1.cloutiereyecare.com/?tm=1&kw=Optometry+Doctor&KW1=schedule%20eye%20doctor%20appointment&KW2=low%20cost%20prescription%20eyewear&KW3=optometry%20electronic%20medical%20records&KW4=optometry%20medical%20billing%20services&KW5=telemedicine%20services&KW6=order%20eyewear&KW7=order%20contacts&searchbox=0&domainname=0&backfill=0

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(351) · Ophthalmologists

2424 Edenborn Avenue

(504) 518-7992
4.8
(32) · Healthcare

564 Valhi Blvd

(985) 876-6980
4.7
(29) · Healthcare

640 St Charles St

(985) 446-1717
4.5
(8) · Optometrists

3434 Prytania St #250

(504) 891-1988
4.5
(3) · Optometrists

370 Belle Terre Blvd

(985) 652-6066
4.5
(56) · Optometrists

93 Terry Pkwy #9

(504) 361-4446
About

Specializing in: - Contact Lenses - Optical Goods - Optometrists - Physicians & Surgeons, Ophthalmology - Optometry Equipment & Supplies - Opticians - Medical Equipment & Supplies - Optical Goods Repair - Eyeglasses

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
62 reviews
546
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tammy Dupre Navarre review for Cloutier Eyecare
Tammy Dupre Navarre on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:55 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Cloutier since he work in the mall, before he opened his on practice! Thanks Dr. and Mrs. Cloutier for many great years!
Amanda Aguillard LeBoeuf review for Cloutier Eyecare
Amanda Aguillard LeBoeuf on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2017, 11:15 AM
Teagan Rogers review for Cloutier Eyecare
Teagan Rogers on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 07:37 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Joe Forrest Deane III review for Cloutier Eyecare
Joe Forrest Deane III on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 12:04 PM
Very professional and very polite. Nice products and Doctor is absolutely the best. They have always been ontime with appointments. Very clean restroom ,exam rooms and lobby. Great collection of products to choose from. Keep up the great work.
Kacie LeBlanc review for Cloutier Eyecare
Kacie LeBlanc on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 10:14 AM
There are qualities that matter to me when it comes to choosing a doctor. 1. Listen to me...like...really hear my me when I tell you what's wrong. 2. Explain to me what my problem is and why you are choosing the solution you chose. Don't just tell me...like really get me to understand you. 3. Continue offering me solutions even when the first solution doesn't work for me. At Cloutier Eye Care, they meet all of these qualities...every single time I go there. Lately it's been a lot cause I'm trying to get my contacts just right. It's been a ride to say the least and they have been so patient and caring the whole time! The whole staff is awesome!
Amy Porche review for Cloutier Eyecare
Amy Porche on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 11:48 AM
Love this crew! Always feel like I am in good hands! LOVE MY NEW COMPUTER GLASSES - IT HAS MADE A MAJOR DIFFERENCE!!!
Business Response:

So happy to hear this, Amy!!

Jamie Andrews review for Cloutier Eyecare
Jamie Andrews on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 07:01 AM
Stacie Gautreaux review for Cloutier Eyecare
Stacie Gautreaux on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 03:16 AM
My boys and I had our first visit here today. The staff was very friendly and kind. Thanks for being patient with my son with his fitting of contacts!!
Crissy H. review for Cloutier Eyecare
Crissy H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/23/2015, 00:34 AM
My son had his first eye appointment ever. The entire staff were very pleasant. The Dr. was wonderful. He reminded me of a magician, the way he spoke and kept my son's attention. He explained everything to me in great detail and answered my questions. The lady who helped us pick out glasses was great. Even though we tried on every pair in the office that fit my son, she never seemed impatient or made us feel rushed. A wonderful experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.