Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cloud City Coffee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
735 reviews
|Cafes|Seattle, WA 98115

8801 Roosevelt Way NE, Seattle, WA 98115

(206) 527-5552

https://www.cloudcitycoffee.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Cafes

1200 112th Ave NE C162

(425) 453-7677

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

5629 Airport Way S

(206) 767-8012
4.9
(15) · Restaurants

540 N Olympic Ave

(360) 435-2272
4.9
(145) · Cafes

2302 Pacific Hwy E

(253) 284-4611

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(51) · Sandwiches

4301 S Pine St

(253) 472-0100
4.8
(837) · Cafes

292 W Bell St

(360) 683-2179

1 person is looking at this business

About

North Seattle has a cozy little establishment called Cloud City Coffee for family and friends to huddle on cozy couches and grab a cup of coffee. Open from 6a onwards, the coffeehouse prepares a fresh variety of wraps, salads and pastries to go along with the coffee and organic tea. The cafe offers quite the collection of books, newspapers and WiFi connectivity to keep the adults engaged while kids have a blast in the play section. This upbeat cafe knows how to keep up with its popularity and increasing number of customers as they offer attractive discounts on food and drinks to its regular patrons! Make sure you visit this cafe to experience this goodness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
735 reviews
5544
  
4144
  
324
  
26
  
15
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LovinSeattle review for Cloud City Coffee
LovinSeattle on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/19/2010, 02:41 AM
BEST COFFEE in Town! – I love, love, love this place! I have always had the best experience and they are so wonderful! I get so excited to walk there and get my perfect latte every weekend! Jill one of the owners is a doll always smiling and genuinely cares to ask how you are today!! Cloud City is one reason I’d never move from Maple Leaf. Thank you for all your hard work amazing coffee and treats!
jes7 review for Cloud City Coffee
jes7 on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/19/2009, 01:10 AM
I love supporting places like this! – This place has a retro feel, and is one of those neighborhood spots where you feel like everyone knows each other. The coffee is great and the food is even better. The breads/scones/cakes are all made daily and they have very unique flavors like polenta raspberry cake or coconut walnut orange bread. I have never eaten anything there that I did not absolutely love. When it is nice outside they open up the roller doors so the entire place gets to enjoy the nice weather.
Catherine W. review for Cloud City Coffee
Catherine W. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/11/2009, 00:35 AM
Cloud City Coffee is a great little spot! cloud City Coffee is a wonderful little neighborhood coffee shop, with a garage door style side that opens up in the hot weather. They have an extensive, carpeted toy and book area, which was a big hit with my two kids -- and also with me, since it meant I could sit at the big wooden table and chat with my friend in (relative) peace.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Erin S. review for Cloud City Coffee
Erin S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/04/2009, 08:16 AM
Family friendly cafe This is an awesome coffee shop for people with kids because they have a nice kid's corner. Plus, they can open the cafe up in the summer and have super yummy food-- like their steamy hot burritos bites. You have to get one!
Jay R. review for Cloud City Coffee
Jay R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/10/2009, 13:26 PM
Cloud City Cafe A great place to get a cup of coffee and maybe a pastry as well. They have a small parking lot and a place for dogs to wait outside. There are ample tables inside to spend a while savoring the coffee and catching up with friends.
NWForest review for Cloud City Coffee
NWForest on Citysearch

13 years ago

06/20/2008, 02:39 AM
Cranky Owner? – My recent visit to Cloud City Coffee shocked me. I ordered Peach Muffins to go. When I arrived to work, I discovered in the box it was a pie of some sort, not the Peach Muffin I ordered. After work, I came back to Cloud City Coffee to speak with a person I got it from. A different person approached me and said that I could not park on their premises. I explained that I bought the food from them. He repeated the same phrase with a strong, angry voice. "Do not park here." He sounded like an owner of the Cafe. After he walked away, I waved to the friendly staff member I got the food from and asked him what kind of pie it was. He kindly told me it was a pineapple cream pie. I asked him what was the parking situation about. He explained that they do not want car parked while they were closing up. The angry voice coming from what sounded like an owner had changed my view of Cloud City Coffee.
jesslar review for Cloud City Coffee
jesslar on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/03/2008, 01:42 AM
friendly staff, good coffee – My dog and I stop by this neighborhood coffee shop almost daily on our morning walks. The staff is always cheerful and friendly, and the coffee always tastes good. It feels good to support small business in my own neighborhood.
Laura H. review for Cloud City Coffee
Laura H. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

01/23/2008, 15:25 PM
cute little coffee shop i really like this little coffee shop. i recommend their chai tea. they also have amazing quiches. the service is very efficient. it is a great neighborhood coffee shop.
thiswater review for Cloud City Coffee
thiswater on Citysearch

15 years ago

03/12/2007, 02:02 AM
TaDA!!! – It never fails. I love cloud city coffee, I started going there about a month ago, and the barista always remembers my drink order, which is so nice to not have to talk in the early a.m. hours thanks for never letting me down.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.