Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cloud 9 Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
138 reviews
|Retail|Elk River, MN 55330 United States

568 Dodge Ave NW, Ste A, Elk River, MN 55330 United States

(763) 633-3888

https://cloud-9-tattoo.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Clothing Rental

8040 Brooklyn Blvd

(763) 913-2744
5.0
(26) · Retail

1171 Cliff Rd E

(952) 405-9699
5.0
(1) · Retail

455 Main St S

(320) 629-4833
5.0
(5) · Retail

433 S 7th St

(612) 759-3733
5.0
(1) · Shopping Centers

7691 Central Ave Ne

(612) 735-6736
5.0
(91) · Retail

344 Water St

(952) 474-3179
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
138 reviews
597
  
49
  
38
  
26
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
kyle k. review for Cloud 9 Tattoo
kyle k. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/31/2012, 06:30 AM
they rock – I went to several tattoo shops to get a bad tottoo i got covered and blake from cloud nine rocked it. He hooked me up with not only a cover up but a bad ass tattoo. so antone that dont agree with me that cloud nine rocks.SUCK IT
A Yahoo Local User review for Cloud 9 Tattoo
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

03/07/2010, 19:04 PM
I had a very good experience at this shop, The people were friendly and the guy that helped me with my idea really seemed to care about my ideas and put alot of effort into creating a design for me . The pricing after checking around was quite comparable to one shop in the area and cheaper than anoter i checked. the thing that struck me is they were nice and we really had fun getting my work done and it turned out great! Open and clean atmosphere. Totally satisfied and would recommend this shop to my friends and family. Good times.....
Robin K. review for Cloud 9 Tattoo
Robin K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/23/2009, 06:56 AM
Awesome Tattoos I went here to get a tattoo and didn't have an appointment, as I didn't realize I had to have one. I was able to get in and get one anyway. I looked through all their choices and decided on one with 2 hearts with banners and asked them to put my daughter's initials and bday on them. They drew it up for me, I approved it and they did a beautiful job. If I decide to get another one I will definitely go back.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Yahoo Local User review for Cloud 9 Tattoo
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

14 years ago

03/11/2009, 17:43 PM
This tattoo shop had aweful customer service. I can in to get my third tattoo drawn up by one of the artisits. He did not listen to what I wanted and was not patient. After he drew it up I TREID to explain what I wanted again and he didnt listen. I explianed to him what I didnt like and he said he thought it would look better that way. Whose tattoo is it, mine or his? He didnt even give suggestions on how we could possibly draw up the design different, but still incorperate my original design. Also, when I had him put the design to my foot in order to estimate size, he was very rough. As I was about to leave he seemed to know that I was no longer interested in recieving his service and said to me, "Be sure to call and let me know if you are going to cancel". I would not recomend this shop, especially if you have a meaningful tattoo in mind and want it done right.
Respond to negative reviews
chapin review for Cloud 9 Tattoo
chapin on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

06/18/2008, 04:05 AM
I've had my toungue, belly button and my first tatoo done there! I love that place, I'm definatly going to have my next tattoo done there, all of the people there are really cool and they can easily calm you down when your worried about the peircing or tattoo. Lex was the guy to do my tattoo and he was awesome! Thanks Cloud 9 i'll be back soon!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.