Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cloud 9 Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
138 reviews
|Retail|Elk River, MN 55330 United States

568 Dodge Ave NW, Ste A, Elk River, MN 55330 United States

(763) 633-3888

https://cloud-9-tattoo.business.site/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Retail

7120 Shady Oak Rd

(800) 630-7503
5.0
(9) · Retail

1062 Grand Ave Ste 130

(651) 227-5819
5.0
(1) · Accessories

4255 Pheasant Ridge Dr NE

(763) 792-0037
5.0
(2) · Clothing Rental

8040 Brooklyn Blvd

(763) 913-2744
5.0
(1) · Retail

455 Main St S

(320) 629-4833
5.0
(5) · Retail

433 S 7th St

(612) 759-3733
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
138 reviews
597
  
49
  
38
  
26
  
116
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ethan A. review for Cloud 9 Tattoo
Ethan A. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 19:57 PM
Way overpriced for ear piercings. Go elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Rachel H. review for Cloud 9 Tattoo
Rachel H. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 18:43 PM
The guy was friendly and professional but $100 for a second piercing on the earlobe seems like a total rip off. I’ve talked to friends that have had it done at other tattoo shops and were charged between $45-$60 for such a simple piercing. He also only had one earring option available which was a steel ball so to charge $100 seems a little ridiculous.
Respond to negative reviews
TheCortReport review for Cloud 9 Tattoo
TheCortReport on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 18:39 PM
WAY 100% overpriced, smells like smoke and I would never recommend anyone go there. Save your money.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Brooke H. review for Cloud 9 Tattoo
Brooke H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/10/2015, 14:15 PM
So happy with my tattoo he stayed later and put up with me! He was very nice and tryed his best to make me feel welcome I will be back to get more!! He also helped me find the font that would work well with my skin! I'm so happy!
Sonja B. review for Cloud 9 Tattoo
Sonja B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

11/05/2014, 10:38 AM
Ive always wanted to get this certain piercing done, on my ... woman 'hood' we will call it and I was pretty skeptical at first ....but these guys know their stuff, and are extremely professional about their jobs and the customers they keep ,I have never met anyone yet that wasn't completely satisfied with their work. Way to go Kelby and Mark you guys are awesome ! id recommend cloud 9 to my family and friends
Sonja Benske review for Cloud 9 Tattoo
Sonja Benske on Dex Knows

8 years ago

11/05/2014, 04:51 AM
Exellent tattoo shop I had an excellent experience at cloud 9 tattoo !! the guys who work here at this shop really know their stuff and really take the time to get to know their customers ! I would definitely recommend these guys to all my family members and friends !
Matt K. review for Cloud 9 Tattoo
Matt K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/03/2014, 10:21 AM
going to have
A Yahoo Local User review for Cloud 9 Tattoo
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/06/2013, 14:29 PM
I was in there about a week ago and Mark did my tattoo which turned out AMAZING!!! All the people that work there are outgoing and very friendly!! The atmosphere was very welcoming and the shop was very clean. Mark s intern was AMAZING and has great customer service skills!! He is going to go very far in his career. Katie was very bubbly and great with the customers as well. Can t wait to go back and get more tattoos!
lonley review for Cloud 9 Tattoo
lonley on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/06/2013, 04:28 AM
I was in there about a week ago and Mark did my tattoo which turned out AMAZING!!! All the people that work there are outgoing and very friendly!! The atmosphere was very welcoming and the shop was very clean. Mark s intern was AMAZING and has great customer service skills!! He is going to go very far in his career. Katie was very bubbly and great with the customers as well. Can t wait to go back and get more tattoos!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.