Logo White
Watch Demo

Clothes Horse

Own this business?
4.5
28 reviews
|Retail|Port Townsend, WA 98368

910 Water St, Port Townsend, WA 98368

(360) 385-1414

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Tom Teifer Clothing
5.0
(1) · Retail

519 Union St

(206) 621-7611

1 person is looking at this business

Velouria
5.0
(2) · Retail

2205 NW Market St

(206) 788-0330
Oska Seattle
4.9
(8) · Retail

1322 5th Ave

(206) 209-5401
Earth Wind & Fire Boutique
4.9
(21) · Retail

1514 Pike Pl #13

(206) 448-2529

1 person is looking at this business

Simply Chic Boutique
4.9
(43) · Retail

3937 Factoria Blvd SE

(425) 747-1351

1 person is looking at this business

Vixen Day Spa & Boutique
4.8
(42) · Retail

3209 W McGraw St

(206) 281-9399

2 people are looking at this business

About

The Clothes Horse is located at 910 Water St, Port Townsend, WA. This business specializes in Women's Clothing and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 4.5.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
28 reviews
518
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 14 Reviews4.6Google
  • 9 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Max Urbani on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2016, 10:00 AM
Erin Pedras on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2015, 11:00 AM
My friend and I make a trip over to Port Townsend once a year and always make it a point to stop in at the Clothes Horse. We always find something fun and we LOVE the jewelry!! The sales staff are wonderful too. My only complaint - please, please, please get an updated cash register/sales system!! We had to wait 15 minutes for the clerk to ring up our items and there was a miscalculation so we had to do the process all over again. Thanks!
Yvonne Bullock on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2015, 03:53 AM
I'll be back! This is the greatest store I have found since moving to Washington. Spent all of my money here. I'll do it again!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Katy Moran on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2014, 06:00 AM
My fiancé and I were in Port Townsend last weekend. We were window shopping late one night and I had my eye on a pair of boots in the window of this store. I went back first thing the next morning and took the last pair in my size and OMG. I am completely obsessed with them. Seriously. I'm in love. Thank you Clothes Horse!
Jammes Jam on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2014, 05:05 AM
Khunza Nguon on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2014, 01:53 AM
Diane Frambach Orth on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2013, 11:02 AM
Stephanie Lowe on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2013, 07:08 AM
Consuelo Aduviso Brennan on Facebook

6 years ago

06/24/2013, 03:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.