Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clogs-n-more

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
5 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Portland, OR 97232

2006 NE Broadway St, Portland, OR 97232

(503) 288-9909

http://store.fastcommerce.com/clogsnmore/home.html

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

253 S 1st St

(503) 410-5150

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

831 Lancaster Dr NE

(503) 391-6288

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

9561 SW Washington Square Rd

(503) 639-3399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Shoe Stores

2195 Hyacinth St

(503) 339-7650

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Shoe Stores

633 NW 23rd Ave

(503) 226-0363
4.8
(31) · Retail

717 SW Alder St

(503) 226-0363

2 people are looking at this business

About

Clogs-N-More is located at 2006 NE Broadway St, Portland, OR. This business specializes in Footwear and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 2.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julia Kay Adrian review for Clogs-n-more
Julia Kay Adrian on Facebook

6 years ago

11/04/2015, 02:09 AM
Open 10-6 mon-sat and 11-5 sunday
Melody Allen review for Clogs-n-more
Melody Allen on Facebook

7 years ago

06/19/2014, 04:58 AM
Great place to go!
JunkoMatthews review for Clogs-n-more
JunkoMatthews on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

10/02/2012, 02:00 AM
I had the absolute worse customer service from Julie, a manager. Originally purchased shoes, and because of their comfort, wore them out of the store, only to realize later in the day that the shoe height was too tall and made my back hurt worse. Tried to return the shoes, and was told that a manager had to inspect them because they were worn. Was later contacted and told that my return was denied because of their strick walk-out policy. I had never heard about their walk-out policy so I contacted the manager, Julie. I have never had a more hostile conversation with someone who, I thought, would want my business. There was no discussion allowed by Julie -- only her black and white policy. When I explained that Rose didn't explain the walk-out policy -- she simply argued that Rose did, and regardless, it's posted in the store so I should know better. I certainly know better now. I never once felt that Julie was trying to identify a solution. It's clear they do not want or need my business. I encourage you not to give them your business either. Stick with Nordstrom!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Linda P. review for Clogs-n-more
Linda P. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

06/02/2008, 04:52 AM
Recommended for the last time! When I went to the store on NE Broadway a few years ago I thought the employee was rather surly but I figured she would no longer be employed there with that attitude. So I recommended that a co-worker take his wife to your store to fined some good shoes for standing all day.Well, my co-worker took his wife to the store on Saturday 5/31/08. He said the employee was very rude so they left and won't be going back there.So, they went to Cobbler Bill's and are very happy with the customer service they got there.Needless to say I won't recommend anyone to this store in the future!
Respond to negative reviews
Wendy C. review for Clogs-n-more
Wendy C. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

07/06/2005, 05:06 AM
Top Notch Service Once I bougt a pair or Mephisto clogs at C'nM. The clog footbed didn't suit me well, and after a few weeks of wear I brought them back, not really hoping for much - but they were $130! C'nM rebuilt my clogs onto a danko clog bed. It took just a few days and for this fabulous service they charged me - nothing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.