Logo White

Cliq Imaging Photography

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Roswell, GA 30075

5080 Bedell Rd NE, Roswell, GA 30075

(404) 372-2289

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    06/30/2014, 05:06 AM
    I love Jason's work! I had him do my class of 2015 senior photos and they were beyond anything I expected. He makes your photos unique to your own personality by personalizing the shoot based on outfits and locations you like. Throughout the entire session he was fun and professional. I highly recommend him for senior photos!
    on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    05/28/2014, 06:05 AM
    I'm so glad I chose Cliq Imaging Photography to take my senior pictures. The photo shoot was so much fun. Jason is easy going and has an eye for photography that he makes you feel comfortable in front of the camera. The prints he provides are such high quality. He really cares a lot about the work he does and his clients. If you're looking for a photographer to take your pictures, I promise you won't be disappointed if you choose Cliq Imaging Photography to do the job.
    on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    11/17/2013, 08:11 AM
    We used Cliq Imaging for our our son's senior photos. Jason was wonderful; very friendly and easy going. There was a wide variety of photos taken and we were impressed by Jason's creativity. Would definitely recommend Cliq Imaging to others. In fact, we plan to use them again next year for our daughter's senior photos.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: 3 sample emails
    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

    Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
    on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    11/06/2013, 10:11 AM
    I highly recommend Cliq Imaging Photography for your family photographer! I had my senior portraits taken by Jason and my family and I absolutely loved them. Jason is fun, flexible, and creative. My portraits were gorgeous and unique, and the best of all-high quality! If you're in search of a photographer for your children, event, etc, look no further.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.