Logo White
Watch Demo

Clinton T Reynolds

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Dental|Las Vegas, NV 89146

6707 W Charleston Blvd #3, Ste 3B, Las Vegas, NV 89146

(702) 457-9990

http://www.reynoldsteeth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4210 W Craig Rd Ste 104

(702) 436-5222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

5701 W Charleston Blvd # 103

(702) 870-8485
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9575 W Tropicana Ave

(702) 248-0068
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7312 W Cheyenne Ave # 7

(702) 869-6200
5.0
(4) · Dentists

8821 W Sahara Ave #110

(702) 255-1848

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Dentists

11350 Southern Highlands Pkwy

(702) 242-0088
About

Dr. Clinton T Reynolds, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Las Vegas, NV. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 09:18 AM
Happy National Bubble Gum Day! #invisalignprovider
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

01/30/2020, 00:00 AM
Although amalgram (silver fillings) may look great on the tin man, our office only uses white composite resin, making the filling blend seamlessly with your tooth! 🦷✨
Maria Rudnev on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2018, 04:12 AM
We’ve been Dr. Reynolds’ patients for over 10 years now. I could say a lot of positive things about him and his practice, but I won’t advertise it too much, so he doesn’t get so busy so I can’t get an appointment ;) Highly recommended.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ashley Street on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 03:22 AM
Best dentist EVER! Dr. Reynolds is an amazing man and great doctor. Has amazing bed side manners, listens, talks, jokes, takes his time with you. He really cares about his patient's and it shows. Everyone from his front office to back office is amazing and make you feel like your family. I am so happy I found my life time dentist and I couldn't be happier. Thanks doc!
Breann Marie Montesanto on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 08:59 AM
The best dentist that I have been to in Las Vegas! He was also great with my two year old son. We love Dr. Reynolds and his staff!
Sara Micheal Boucher on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2017, 07:08 AM
Best dentist I've ever had! The staff is beyond nice and always takes time to answer any questions. Dr. Reynolds is a dentist who also takes time to answer any questions and never rushes. Even though I've moved to another state, I'll return due to the amazing staff and excellent service!
Omita Kumar on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:21 AM
Dr. Reynolds and his staff are absolutely amazing!
Kayla P. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 11:20 AM
I went there about a year and a half ago due to a deal my school had with the office. I was nervous due to the amount of times my family and I have been scammed by dentist trying to make an extra buck. Although it took a little longer wait, it was undeniably worth it. I went in and was treated like a long lost friend by the assistants, got my teeth x-rayed and then Dr.Reynolds came in to consult with me and start my cleaning. He made it very clear on what was necessary, and what could totally wait until I had more money. The humor and kindness was absolutely soothing opposed to normal offices. Now I have fairly yellow teeth, and I've had dental cleanings many times, and never in my life had my teeth looked so pearly. Unfortunately my dental insurance doesn't cover his office now but I'm honestly consider going anyway to save me so much money by not getting scammed and getting more than my money's worth back in quality. With Dr. Reynolds, you 100% he does this for the passion and not for the money. Thank you guys!!
Kayla Patriquin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 08:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.