Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clinton Bagel Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
438 reviews
|Bagels|Clinton, NJ 08809

38 Old Hwy 22, Clinton, NJ 08809

(908) 735-9800

http://www.clintonbagelcompany.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Bagels

1565 County Road 517

(908) 852-8424

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(235) · Restaurants

100 Summerhill Rd

(732) 251-8857

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(231) · Restaurants

700 Plaza Dr

(201) 330-0744

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(420) · Bagels

1850 Friedensville Rd

(610) 838-6667

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1166) · Restaurants

179 E Houston St

(212) 475-4880 ext. 2

14 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
438 reviews
5291
  
466
  
325
  
215
  
115
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Helen Trammell review for Clinton Bagel Company
Helen Trammell on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2015, 12:30 PM
TASTY!! Ohh those pumpernickel rye bagels!! When there, I take a dozen back to South Alabama!!
Marilyn Maas review for Clinton Bagel Company
Marilyn Maas on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2015, 13:50 PM
I've been frequenting The Clinton Bagel Company ever since it first opened...I have to say, their Bagels, seem to be the best in the area!!! Their 'Everything Bagels' are outstanding!!!! So, Congratulations on your 20th year of business!!!! Your hard work has paid off!!!
Christopher Lipinski review for Clinton Bagel Company
Christopher Lipinski on Foursquare

6 years ago

09/04/2015, 04:21 AM
Best bagels in town, no joke! This place is awesome, but it can get crowded at time. No worries, it's worth the wait.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Daniel Tampier review for Clinton Bagel Company
Daniel Tampier on Facebook

7 years ago

04/05/2015, 05:53 AM
Great food and great employees Best bagels around
Megan Conner review for Clinton Bagel Company
Megan Conner on Facebook

7 years ago

01/24/2015, 03:26 AM
Mkayy Smith review for Clinton Bagel Company
Mkayy Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 09:34 AM
Maxine Lambert review for Clinton Bagel Company
Maxine Lambert on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2015, 09:02 AM
Alex review for Clinton Bagel Company
Alex on Foursquare

7 years ago

09/14/2014, 06:04 AM
As an out-of-towner my experience was short. Staff, great. Atmosphere, limited. Crowd, pushy. Bagels - legit. Super tasty and fresh.
Kevin Pfingst review for Clinton Bagel Company
Kevin Pfingst on Foursquare

7 years ago

08/24/2014, 07:51 AM
Awesome bGels
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.