Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clinton Bagel Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
438 reviews
|Bagels|Clinton, NJ 08809

38 Old Hwy 22, Clinton, NJ 08809

(908) 735-9800

http://www.clintonbagelcompany.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Bagels

1565 County Road 517

(908) 852-8424

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(235) · Restaurants

100 Summerhill Rd

(732) 251-8857

5 people are looking at this business

4.6
(420) · Bagels

1850 Friedensville Rd

(610) 838-6667

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(231) · Restaurants

700 Plaza Dr

(201) 330-0744

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(1166) · Restaurants

179 E Houston St

(212) 475-4880 ext. 2

14 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
438 reviews
5291
  
466
  
325
  
215
  
115
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kourtney Ahlering review for Clinton Bagel Company
Kourtney Ahlering on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2018, 08:49 AM
How many times does it take to get a toasted bagel with cream cheese right? After the 5th attempt, I gave up and threw my burnt bagel in the trash on my way out. Worst service, will not ever be returning.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeffrey Engelhardt review for Clinton Bagel Company
Jeffrey Engelhardt on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 07:57 AM
Cindy Van Wert review for Clinton Bagel Company
Cindy Van Wert on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 08:36 AM
Every time I come home for a visit to NJ (I currently reside in Australia) I have to make at least 2-3 or 4 trips to Clinton Bagel Company. It's one of the things I miss the most - those amazingly soft, chewy and crusty treasures. Not to mention the delicious veggie cream cheese. Can't wait for my next trip! PS: My Aussie husband is in love with The Digger. ;)
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Connor Healy review for Clinton Bagel Company
Connor Healy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 04:33 AM
This place is phenomenal! I have yet to get a meal that I didn't love from Clinton Bagel! Friendly staff will make you feel totally welcome. Eat in, take out or even sit at one of the picnic tables that they have set back under the trees next to a small creek. If you find yourself in the area and looking for a great sandwich, do yourself a favor and go to Clinton Bagel Company.
Brianne Stull review for Clinton Bagel Company
Brianne Stull on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2016, 06:41 AM
Just got grilled chicken salad amazing! I would love to put s pic up to show but it won't allow. The lady on the phone was so nice as well. Great experience!
Bill Carey review for Clinton Bagel Company
Bill Carey on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 03:24 AM
Nikki Moo review for Clinton Bagel Company
Nikki Moo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 04:13 AM
The bagels are good but unfortunately, many of the employees have a nasty habit of grabbing the bagels with their bare hands. I've even seen one employee handle the coldcuts while making sandwich with his bare hands. Have witnessed this unsanitary practice on numerous occasions and won't be going back. GROSS
Respond to negative reviews
Harold Levin review for Clinton Bagel Company
Harold Levin on Foursquare

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 05:47 AM
Bagels are ok. Need more reduced fat spreads.
Kari Kragger review for Clinton Bagel Company
Kari Kragger on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 04:27 AM
I have Been coming here for years never dissatisfied.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.