Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clinton Bagel Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
434 reviews
|Bagels|Clinton, NJ 08809

38 Old Hwy 22, Clinton, NJ 08809

(908) 735-9800

http://www.clintonbagelcompany.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076
5.0
(25) · Bagels

1565 County Road 517

(908) 852-8424

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(232) · Restaurants

100 Summerhill Rd

(732) 251-8857

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(420) · Bagels

1850 Friedensville Rd

(610) 838-6667

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(231) · Restaurants

700 Plaza Dr

(201) 330-0744

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1166) · Restaurants

179 E Houston St

(212) 475-4880 ext. 2

11 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
434 reviews
5291
  
465
  
324
  
214
  
114
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Lopez del Castillo on Foursquare

a year ago

09/13/2020, 13:44 PM
They have gluten-free bagels!! (Not advertised on their menu/website.) Pretty good, not Udi’s. Nice seating area outside.
Samantha Joe Armstrong on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 10:58 AM
Seriously my absolute fav spot to get bagels!! And great, great prices! My husband woke me up this morning at 6:30am telling me to get dressed because we were headed to Clinton! Delicious as always!! Never disappoints!
Susan Schirmer on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2020, 01:51 AM
Amazing and Friendly Staff!!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Amy Canizares on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 01:39 AM
Best everything bagel Iv ever had !!! 😍🕺🏻
Hope Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 05:51 AM
The food and service is great!
Jennifer Louise on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 12:53 PM
Great bagels and sweet staff
Sandra Sebastian on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 12:25 PM
Just ate a bagel and cream cheese. Bagel such a disappointment! So undercooked😕 please up your game!
Richard Valenti on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 02:46 AM
I give Clinton bagels 5 stars on there bagels and employees Monday-Friday. 2 stars on Saturdays for there employees! Horrible service on Saturdays, one girl behind the counter trying to take care of 10 people. As the young man behind the counter that’s singing and doing absolutely nothing to help. Making me late for work on Saturdays almost every time. Thinking they really need to make some changes on the weekends. Might be finding another place to get my breakfast for now on.
Roger Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 08:57 AM
Bagels are really fresh and made on premises. The continual flow of foot traffic from locals tells you how good they are.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.