Logo White
Watch Demo

Climatic Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
4.8
91 reviews
|Contractors|Leesburg, VA 20176

673 Potomac Station Dr #102, Ste 102, Leesburg, VA 20176

(703) 779-7455

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

A H Jordan Plumbing & Mechanical
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1818 New York Ave NE # 113

(202) 529-1058
Roberts Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2807 Maple Ln

(703) 876-0637
Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738
Old Dominion Supply
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4233 Howard Ave

(301) 564-1000
A/c Appliance Service
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(571) 379-4750
Honest HVAC
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6304 Aaron Ln

(301) 263-8200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Climatic Heating and Cooling has serviced Northern Virginia since 1990. We are specialists in designing, installing and servicing heating and air conditioning systems for thousands of clients in and around Northern Virginia. Need Ashburn heating and cooling systems or Leesburg heating and cooling? We're there in a flash. Our technicians service Loudoun County heating and air conditioning systems as well as equipment maintenance and duct cleaning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
91 reviews
579
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 18 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Catherine Obreza Fetterman on Facebook

a month ago

09/04/2019, 01:05 AM
We've been a happy customer for many years and just had our second unit installed about a year ago. Climatic has gone above and beyond to provide us with excellent customer support every time we've called. Thank you to the great service team at Climatic!
Idelis Favole on Facebook

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 03:42 AM
Bought a new AC unit and it was installed the very next day!
Their techs were nice and professional, worked diligently until work was complete.
After dealing with a unit that kept leaking Freon, we had a great night's sleep with a perfectly cooled home. Thank you Climatic!!
Jen Katigbak on Facebook

3 months ago

07/24/2019, 02:41 AM
My ac had stopped, they were out that same afternoon and fixed my unit! Explained everything to me that needed fixing! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lisa Greene Davidson on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 02:42 AM
Our main floor a/c stopped working. Called this morning and was able to get an appointment today. Thrilled that it was an easy and fast fix.
Jen Mattingly on Facebook

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 02:13 AM
After 17 years, our upstairs air conditioner died. We had been dreading that day. After seeking recommendations from friends and neighbors, we call Climatic. Patrick came out and gave us the estimate to have both units and our furnace replaced, answered emails (even after hours!) and then Mike and his crew came out and did the installation. They were on time both days, neat and efficient. Super polite guys -- even though it was 117 degrees in our attic!!
Remove review
Lauren Assefa on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 07:46 AM
Great customer service! Sonny, Michelle, and John were amazing! They not only beat their competitors prices but also made it out to us the same day. Their competitors told us it would be over a month until they could fix our heat. Thank you to everyone at Climatic. We appreciate you!
Kristin Ahearn on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 09:12 AM
I cannot recommend these guys enough! They are knowledgeable, prompt, on time and efficient. They’re also blowing other local companies out of the water in terms of their pricing. No cutting corners and they provide the BEST service. Thank you for all your help!
William Hicks on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 01:29 AM
They did a great job. We have used them for years, and every technician has been professional, competent, and pleasant. Great company.
Barbara Poellot Ladany on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 02:50 AM
Awesome, quick and efficient service to my malfunctioning AC unit today! I’ve been pleased with this company for probably 20 years (plus or minus)! Highly recommend them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.