Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Climate Magic Air Conditioning and Heating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
102 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|San Antonio, TX 78216

114 W Rhapsody Dr, San Antonio, TX 78216

(210) 340-8240

https://www.climatemagic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3202 Nogalitos

(210) 259-7775

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Plumbing

1207 2nd St

(830) 569-3669
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5910 FM1863 # 1

(830) 438-3030
5.0
(16) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

7015 Weathered Post

(210) 427-8456

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(135) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

527 East Kingsbury Street

(830) 433-4559
5.0
(8) · Contractors

9254 US-87

(210) 648-0268

1 person is looking at this business

About

If you’re looking for a heating and cooling expert in San Antonio, we’re here to help. We have the expertise to get your H.V.A.C. systems running smoothly. Call us today to find out more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
102 reviews
594
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 92 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Snead on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 01:22 AM
You could try to find a negative review about Climate Magic, but you would have to look really hard. These people are honest and they are professional. Thank you Martin for being such a thorough and conscientious person. I would recommend Climate Magic to anyone needing service or equipment. Ben
Summer Briggs Fleming on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2020, 02:17 AM
Hunter came out to measure and assess our needs and got us on the schedule immediately. The technicians were on time, professional and courteous.
Priscilla Kent on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 01:44 AM
Martin! He is the best and knows his job really well. He is courteous, efficient and honest. Your company calls and reminds me yhe day before and then Martin calls on his way. Just right!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Kim B Shelton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 01:22 AM
Climate Magic has been our air conditioning service for many years! Totally reliable & professional. They have the same technicians year after year. Great company.
Cynthia Hartley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 03:01 AM
If you are looking for HONEST, RELIABLE HVAC service, try Climate Magic Air Conditioning. We actually look forward to having them come to check our unit. We know we can trust their team to keep everything clean and comfortable.
Margaret Salvatierra-Earl on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:24 AM
Very responsive and helpful. Technicians are extremely knowledgeable and professional. Admin staff works well with their clients to accommodate their schedules and is always very pleasant and customer oriented.
Roz Rosin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 02:13 AM
Their service is great efficient and very professional plus very friendly.
Kay Clarkson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/26/2015, 01:45 AM
Kelsey Mihalski on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2013, 00:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.