Logo White
Watch Demo

Climate Controllers

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Contractors|Elizabethton, TN 37643

4038 Hwy 19E, Elizabethton, TN 37643

(423) 547-0100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J H Services
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1202 N Wilcox Dr

(423) 360-4908

1 person is looking at this business

Crosswhite A/c Sales & Service
5.0
(3) · Contractors

20207 Benhams Rd

(276) 644-0861

1 person is looking at this business

East Coast Metal Distributors
5.0
(2) · Contractors

127 TN-75

(423) 279-9056

2 people are looking at this business

Johnstone Supply
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1463

(423) 218-1202

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Don't hesitate to call Climate Controllers, Inc. in Elizabethton, TN. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today. History Established in 2000. We are a locally owned family style HVAC business that started in 2000. We offer a full range of service, sales, and installs of Carrier heating and air conditioning products. When we started our goal has been to be honest, affordable, and knowledgable about what we sell to our customers. We are here at Climate Controllers, Inc. To help our customers enjoy the benefits of living in a clean healthy indoor environment with HVAC products. We are a factory authorized dealer, with the support of Carrier we fully stand behind our produ

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Stout on Facebook

8 months ago

01/28/2019, 02:38 AM
Always there ready to help! Professionals who do it right the first time. Thanks Climate Controllers! Keep up the good work!
Angie Dawn on Facebook

9 months ago

12/17/2018, 01:51 AM
Shout out to Chad! Thank you for your excellent service!
Debbie Freseman on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2018, 17:56 PM
Climate Controllers installed an 4 ton 18 Seer Zoned system in our home in Mtn. City with a variable speed air handler. EXCELLENT RESULTS!!! We bought a home that previously had an addition that almost doubled the square footage of the home and the only thing that was done for the heat and air part of the addition was extra duct and vents added. With an odd layout (home shaped like a H kinda) and original basement that is heated and cooled it presented a challenge to know what type of system was needed. We were experiencing 5+ degree changes from one part of the house to the other, not factoring the basement difference at all and very high power bills. I am a person who does research galore ...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sherrie Estep Horne on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 13:29 PM
Fast and professional service! I would recommend Climate Controllers every day!
Paul Oliver on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 06:00 AM
Love our new heat and air unit,Eddie Butler and his crew did a great job installing,very professional and quality work.
Judy Johnson Hill on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2018, 12:52 PM
ShoutOut to Steve and Jason and his crew from Climate Controllers!
Sunday evening our 22 yr old heat pump died. As many of you know, Gary has late stage COPD making breathing difficult even with his oxygen. He has even more difficulty without cool air. Yesterday I called Steve at Climate Controllers. Long story short...today we have new heat pump installed and are very comfortable! I cannot say enough good things about Jason and the crew, Steve who sent one of the guys yesterday to install a window air conditioner so Gary could have cool air until heat pump installation. That is service above and beyond what we expected. We are beyond grateful.
We highly recommend CLIMATE CONTROLLERS for any
...  more>>
Judy Townsend on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 16:47 PM
Lesle Laroche on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 11:47 AM
Sara Dunford on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2016, 05:28 AM
We have used Climate Controllers multiple times and have always received great service. We were very pleased with their customers service, technicians and pricing every time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.