Logo White
Watch Demo

Clifford Family Practice - David S. Clifford, MD

Own this business?
3.7
70 reviews
|Dental|West Seneca, NY 14224

256 Center Rd, Clifford Family Practice, West Seneca, NY 14224

(716) 677-4159

https://www.cliffordfp.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

9650 Main St

(716) 759-8323

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(72) · General Dentistry

463 W Delavan Ave

(716) 883-7234

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(707) · Cosmetic Dentists

64 N Main St

(585) 637-6884
4.8
(888) · General Dentistry

3030 Orchard Park Rd

(716) 362-4800

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1720) · Cosmetic Dentists

2500 Kensington Ave.

(716) 839-1700
4.7
(184) · Dental

4927 Main St

(716) 631-2728

4 people are looking at this business

About

We are a Family Practice located in West Seneca, NY. We accept most major insurances. Board Certified Member of Catholic Medical Partners NCQA Patient Centered Medical Home

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.7
70 reviews
535
  
415
  
34
  
21
  
114
  
1 review has no rating
  • 50 Reviews4.1Wellness
  • 14 Reviews2.9Google
  • 4 Reviews2.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/15/2019, 03:13 AM
Listen to the 1 star reviews. His medical knowledge is archaic. Go to a different doctor or get a second opinion
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 01:37 AM
I've been going to Dr. Clifford for years! The entire staff is wonderful and truly listens. They all always take the time for each patient and do their best to take care of everyone. I have no idea what these other people are talking about!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 01:43 AM
My husband didn’t even have an appointment and they charged him a no show fee. Then two weeks later we received a discharge notice. It’s one thing if you scheduled the appointment, but to get discharged due to a clerical error. Dr Clifford refuses to take him back. Over the only no show he’s ever had for an appointment he never made.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
linda on Wellness

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 22:14 PM
I was a patient for over 10 years i changed insurances and had to go to a different doctor for 1 year now I have new insurance that dr, clifford takes and want to go back to him cause i had no choice to leave and they do not take back patients that left the practice, I have never heard of such a thing it was not my fault he did not take the insurance I had, not that i wanted to go to another doctor I had no choice, very disappointed and frustrated
linda on Wellness

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 02:35 AM
I was a patient for over 10 years i changed insurances and had to go to a different doctor for 1 year now I have new insurance that dr, clifford takes and want to go back to him cause i had no choice to leave and they do not take back patients that left the practice, I have never heard of such a thing it was not my fault he did not take the insurance I had, not that i wanted to go to another doctor I had no choice, very disappointed and frustrated
Respond to negative reviews
Doylej07 on Wellness

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 03:29 AM
This office is AMAZING! I love going to the doctor. I often see his PA (Heather) who is awesome or even the Nurse Practioner. I get treated royally and respectfully...and the whole office staff is so accommodating and helpful. I moved to the Buffalo area recently. I got Dr. Clifford's office as a referral...His office and his staff is really amazing...don't look any further. but that's just my humble opinion...I think this is one of the best medical offices in the Buffalo area...and I have been used to awesome care in other cities that I have lived in.
Peter DeCarolis on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 02:17 AM
there were a few diagnosis's that didn't make any sense ? last yr he told me that I was obese and impotent .I have never been obese as people know me can testify and being impotent i guess because of my age he assumed that i was impotent he is ????? I wouldn't recommend him to my enemy It seems that his diagnosis need some refinement and kept up to date. That is the honest to goodness truth.
Respond to negative reviews
Bill S on Wellness

4 years ago

02/09/2016, 05:45 AM
Been a patient for many year and have nothing but positive experience
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

06/08/2015, 03:18 AM
Not friendly or helpful and his staff is terrible!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.