Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleveland Street Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
872 reviews
|Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

1352 Cleveland Street, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 271-4006

https://chrissiachosdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

480 Union St

(864) 585-9161
5.0
(6) · Dental

16 Mills Ave Ste 5

(864) 232-5289
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dentists

1617 E Main St

(864) 859-4111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(814) · Dental

3272 Hendersonville Rd

(828) 681-8888
5.0
(116) · Dental

1109 W Poinsett St

(864) 877-6477
About

Crowns Now Family of Dentistry is committed to the goal of providing quality and affordable dentistry for you and your family. With four Upstate locations and one Irmo/Columbia location, we have built a strong reputation in the state of South Carolina as a professional, knowledgeable, and caring dental practice where patients are treated with a gentle touch. We truly care about our patients and strive to offer affordable treatment options.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
872 reviews
5859
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danette E. review for Cleveland Street Family Dentistry
Danette E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/04/2020, 20:12 PM
The staff is SO NICE!! They make you feel very welcome and comfortable. The dentist Dr Wheeler is very knowledgeable and professional. She is quick and knows just the right treatment plan for you. She is one of the best dentists I have ever been to.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for putting your trust in us! We are truly grateful to have you as a patient and look forward to helping you in your dental care!

Demarcus M. review for Cleveland Street Family Dentistry
Demarcus M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/23/2020, 11:54 AM
Dr Wheeler and her staff are top notch. They have been amazing to me throughout the whole process. I am incredibly anxious and they put me at ease immediately. Truly grateful!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate having you as a patient and are so excited to continue your treatment towards a brand new smile!

Thomas K. review for Cleveland Street Family Dentistry
Thomas K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/17/2020, 03:45 AM
The thing that separates Crowns Now (specifically the Greenville location on Cleveland’s Court) from all the dentists I have used in the past is that they truly care about the health of my teeth and gums. Always before, I went when I had a problem. With Crowns Now, they set up my next appointment before I leave the office. More than that, the dental techs and Dr. Wheeler genuinely care about me as a person. I recommend them without reservation.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for entrusting us with your dental care! We are happy to have you as a patient and look forward to many more years of dental care for you!

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Patricia S. review for Cleveland Street Family Dentistry
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/04/2020, 11:20 AM
As usual, my dental appointment at Crowns Now Family Dentistry was great. Very professional people while at the same time friendly and encouraging. I have been a patient of Crowns Now Family Dentistry for many years and love everything about it.
Shana O. review for Cleveland Street Family Dentistry
Shana O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/04/2020, 10:16 AM
The staff are friendly, experienced, knowledgeable and always willing to go the extra mile to give you the outstanding experience that you come to expect from the office. Our whole family use this office and we are always recommending them to others.
Martha M. review for Cleveland Street Family Dentistry
Martha M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/27/2020, 07:10 AM
When you’re looking for a new dentist, stop and start with Dr. Wheeler. She is always looking out for the best interest of me and my husband. I always feel comfortable.
Mark T. review for Cleveland Street Family Dentistry
Mark T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/09/2020, 02:49 AM
Once again, my experience was great. All these ladies are so nice. During my panographic x-ray, the technician even made sure my hair look good!! Can't ask for more than that!!
Mitzy H. review for Cleveland Street Family Dentistry
Mitzy H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/04/2020, 07:57 AM
Great dental hygienest and a great cleaning done today! And Dr Wheeler... She is the best in Greenville! I have been going to her 10 years and I would highly recommend her for anyone that needs a dentist!
Christopher C. review for Cleveland Street Family Dentistry
Christopher C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/03/2020, 02:10 AM
The team at Crowns Now always makes me feel at ease when I come in for appointments. For years I avoided the dentist because of bad experiences in the past. Crowns Now has helped me get back on track and turned a negative into a positive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.