Logo White
Watch Demo

Cleveland Rocks and Beads

Own this business?
4.9
76 reviews
|Gemstones & Minerals|Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

2499 Lee Blvd, Cleveland Heights, OH 44118

(216) 932-3780

http://clevelandrocksandbeads.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Cleveland Rocks and Beads features semiprecious, crystal, ethnic and seed beads. We have sterling silver finished jewelry, gems, fossils, minerals and gifts. We host parties, teach classes including lamp working and fused glass. We also handle all types of jewelry repair including bead stringing, wire wrapping, soldering, bezel setting and custom designs. Come and check us out!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
76 reviews
559
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jazmin Torres-Lugo on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2020, 09:05 AM
I love all the variety of quality unique pieces they have. Here are some of the necklaces I have done with their pieces.
Sarah Merchant Divakarla on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2020, 06:13 AM
Great friendly shop to make your own jewelry or buy unique pieces
Denise Thomas on Facebook

7 months ago

12/25/2019, 00:02 AM
I don't get in as often as I'd like as I don't live in Ohio but when home visiting it's one of my favorite places to visit. It's just fascinating!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Denise Williams on Facebook

8 months ago

11/29/2019, 04:50 AM
Great selection, wide variety of price ranges. Very friendly staff. If you are looking for a beading community, this is the place.
Bridget Assing Marok on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2019, 04:04 AM
created a beautiful pendant with a lapis stone.
Paula Kopp on Facebook

10 months ago

10/14/2019, 01:34 AM
Great selection! Helpful owner and staff. Always welcome to sit and bead for a spell. Lots to learn and create!
Tanya Brentar on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2019, 15:50 PM
This place is amazing! Beads from all over the world. The staff is knowledge and friendly, and there is a peaceful, beautiful energy and atmosphere here. Prices are pretty good, and the sales are fabulous. They offer cool classes on how to make jewelry, and the people who teach seem so patient and helpful. So glad this place is here 🙌😍
Tonya Burnett on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 06:46 AM
1st time visiting the store. Very helpful and pleasant.
Susan Prendergast on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2019, 00:34 AM
Friendly, helpful; an ornament to the Heights.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.