Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleveland Hopkins International Airport

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
871 reviews
|Airport Lounges|Cleveland, OH 44181

5300 Riverside Drive/PO Box 81009, Cleveland, OH 44181

(216) 265-6000

https://www.clevelandairport.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
871 reviews
5211
  
4104
  
391
  
2103
  
1195
  
167 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cristina Kachmar on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2020, 12:56 PM
Due to a miscommunication my special needs uncle wasn't brought down to baggage claim to where we were supposed to meet him (this was not on the airline). The police, security and everyone involved got together and found him. Had he not wondered around it would have been faster, but after 45 minutes they reunited him with his family.. Thank you so much everyone!
Danielle Beward Russell on Facebook

9 months ago

11/08/2020, 15:38 PM
According to the airlines, Cleveland Airport dictates that the programming that is piped throughout the airport and on airport TVs is CNN. While sitting waiting for my flight, by proxy of my political affiliation, I was called racist, a hate-monger, someone who votes based on fear and anger, and one who doesn't care for the health of others because of my state mask mandate. When "half" (according to their numbers) vote for Trump, it's a poor business practice to pump that vitriol through the airport. Put on a sporting event. Stop using this as a draconian platform and just fly planes.
Emma Yates Bourg on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2020, 10:45 AM
Way too many people walking around with masks down or noses hanging out, including various employees.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
David Mann on Facebook

10 months ago

10/06/2020, 12:43 PM
Worst airport ever. Dirty and it took 2 hours to get our luggage from the plane
Linda Cowden on Facebook

10 months ago

09/24/2020, 01:50 AM
Easy in and out great parking easy to find.
Hunter Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 02:42 AM
The new one has to go back in a week to make a good job 👏 this week I will I was thinking
Presley Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 02:25 AM
When i went all the lines we short,nice, and friendly
Patrick DeMay on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 07:44 AM
I love my airport. The people are always fantastic and they do a great job. We may not be the biggest city in the world but we have an airport that's easy to get to, easy to navigate and has always been clean and full of friendly people. Love CLE!
Ruth Lee-Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2020, 05:40 AM
Nice and safe airport. Easy access to my destinations
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.