Logo White
Watch Demo

Cleveland Camera Rental

Own this business?
4.9
135 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Cleveland, OH 44114

1437 E 32nd St Unit S, Cleveland, OH 44114

(216) 239-1218

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area

Mosher Media Cleveland, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Video/Film Production

6505 Rockside Rd Suite 175

(216) 485-2400
Viewpoint Media Group
5.0
(2) · Video/Film Production

12300 Kinsman Rd

(440) 564-1041

1 person is looking at this business

JJ Video Productions
5.0
(4) · Video/Film Production

5500 State Rd

(440) 845-2122
AM Tech Video Inc
5.0
(2) · Video/Film Production

6585 Smith Rd

(216) 676-0441
Familyography
5.0
(7) · Video/Film Production

2030 W Schaaf Rd

(216) 938-6711

2 people are looking at this business

Schmitt & Company Productions Inc
5.0
(2) · Video/Film Production

9840 Sharon Ln Dr

(440) 582-2282

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
135 reviews
5125
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.9Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kiely Cronin on Facebook

16 days ago

02/08/2020, 08:52 AM
fine people with quality gear and a profession attitude
Clare Wenzel on Facebook

9 months ago

05/25/2019, 04:56 AM
I’ve used Cleveland camera rental a few time now and I’m very impressed! The quality of the equipment is great, prices fair, and it is SO easy! I will continue to use them in the future!
Tom Kondilas on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 04:20 AM
Cleveland Camera rental is on my speed dial. One of the first calls I make before a job, easy to work with and they have a well-maintained stock of gear.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Myron Davis on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 00:14 AM
I can't wait to get back to Cleveland Camera Rental. I have worked with them on several of my indie projects, for rental gear. The prices are great and the staff knows what they're doing. For filmmakers in the Greater Cleveland area, check these guys out first, before renting from anywhere else. Happy movie making in 2019!
Mike Wilkes on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 07:16 AM
These guys provide a very professional regional resource for video gear. Rented quite a bit from them and have yet to be disappointed. Good people.
Jason Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 09:15 AM
I'm super grateful for these fella's ... super helpful, true to their word ... they are my go-to when I'm in need of some sweet gear to get the film-look my clients need. You guys are rock stars!
Evan Prunty on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 08:02 AM
Darryl E. McCullough on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 06:26 AM
Simply put "The Best!" Professional, imaginative and timely!
Joe Kowalski on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2016, 03:49 AM
The best option in Cleveland by far. Best prices, best service, best equipment.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.