Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clendenen's Cider Works

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
181 reviews
|Cideries|Fortuna, CA 95540

96 12th St, Fortuna, CA 95540

(707) 725-2123

https://clendenensciderworks.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

The best cider you'll ever taste!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
181 reviews
5152
  
414
  
35
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathryn Tikkanen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 14:11 PM
Best apple cider. Period. 💚🍏🍎❤ Great apples and produce, candy, honey, treats, milk...all from their own farm or other local folks ~
Erin Tikkanen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 10:37 AM
had a fun te touring around the orchard today and learning about its history, what a wonderful family owned business ❤️
Holly Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 05:46 AM
The best. My favorite time of year is when they have their cider! Yummy
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Yvonne Luttrell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 03:37 AM
Absolute best cider ever, great neighbors, amazing baked goods, local veggies and other goodies.
Lucy Oppenheimer Courtney on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 10:14 AM
Apples! Friendly People! Beautiful Place.
Kellen Schager on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:54 AM
Clendenen’s Cider Works is the most humble family owned business I have ever come across. This is not even to mention the quality of the product that they sale is above any and all competitors. I have never tasted a better cider or chocolate chip cookie. The cider is easily one of my top recommendations when trying products from the Pacific Northwest.
Brittney Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 08:59 AM
Wendy Tharp on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2018, 04:56 AM
It's the best cider I've ever had
Andrew Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 05:11 AM
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ We have been here twice.. First time we went it was cause we were driving the 101 and you could smell the sweetness.. It was like a old cartoon.. when the hand is the smell of the product just pulling you in.. Ahh.. We have waited a year for this trip just to get more apple cider!! So good.. You can also by it frozen for you travels.. Which we learned last year from a truck driver that was in there purchasing for his cross country trip!! Keep up the amazing work.. Oh and the workers there are always nice and a delight!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.