Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleatskins, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Encinitas, CA 92024

132 N El Camino Real, Ste 287, Encinitas, CA 92024

(858) 759-4406

http://www.cleatskins.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

1400 S Coast Hwy Ste 107

(949) 397-4905

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

11309 E San Raphael Drwy

(760) 419-5670

2 people are looking at this business

About

Graphic/ WEB Design

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Allen review for Cleatskins, Inc.
Jim Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 14:15 PM
When you can find your size is available it awesome, product is difficult to get your hands on especially if your looking for a medium..
Brenda Kelly review for Cleatskins, Inc.
Brenda Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 12:38 PM
Fast service, great product
Melissa Lowden Naser review for Cleatskins, Inc.
Melissa Lowden Naser on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 01:59 AM
This is a great company with unparalleled customer service! I ordered the wrong size initially. The company was very helpful with the exchange and shipping is very quick. The cleatskins are high quality material and save so much time before/after my 6yr olds wrestling practices and tournaments.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Sean Candrilli review for Cleatskins, Inc.
Sean Candrilli on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 11:29 AM
Terrific product and EXCEPTIONAL customer service (thank you, Rick). I recommend them without question.
Howard Roberts review for Cleatskins, Inc.
Howard Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 09:40 AM
I would like to sing praise to this company. We purchased a pair for my daughter for Christmas. We got some confusion on sizing. After contacting the company through the website they told us it would be no problem returning them if they where wrong. They have been prompt on returning my emails and have also expedited shipping and return shipping. Anyone needing these you won't be dissapointed
Erica Lewis review for Cleatskins, Inc.
Erica Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 09:21 AM
I just wanted to give a shout out to Stephanie Robbins. I order the wrong size e-mailed them as soon as I noticed. She took care of it for me before they shipped and responded quickly. Very impressed with their customer service!
Sean R Melvin review for Cleatskins, Inc.
Sean R Melvin on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 17:00 PM
Ng Jerry review for Cleatskins, Inc.
Ng Jerry on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 04:46 AM
Cleatskins for Time ICLIC - superb product !!
Dee Connolly review for Cleatskins, Inc.
Dee Connolly on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 07:53 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.