Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
12 reviews
|Retail|Encinitas, CA 92024

132 N El Camino Real, Ste 287, Encinitas, CA 92024

(858) 759-4406

http://cleatskins.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(20) · Furniture Stores

26760 Jefferson Ave #106

(951) 304-0700

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Furniture Stores

926 Coolidge Ave

(619) 474-4747

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

1957 Friendship Dr

(619) 449-7754

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Gift Shops

226 Avenida Del Mar # A

(949) 492-4192
5.0
(18) · Retail

805 E Mission Rd

(760) 723-1773

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hobby Shops

1755 Watson Way

(760) 224-0950
About

Cleatskins solve these problems by slipping quickly and easily over your shoes to provide added traction and cleat protection for those times you wear your cleats where you shouldn't. Cleatskins help wrestlers keep germs off the mat and protects their shoes from excessive wear. store.cleatskins.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jim Allen on Facebook

    7 months ago

    10/27/2019, 03:20 AM
    When you can find your size is available it awesome, product is difficult to get your hands on especially if your looking for a medium..
    Brenda Kelly on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/30/2018, 18:33 PM
    Fast service, great product
    Melissa Lowden Naser on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/28/2018, 02:07 AM
    This is a great company with unparalleled customer service! I ordered the wrong size initially. The company was very helpful with the exchange and shipping is very quick. The cleatskins are high quality material and save so much time before/after my 6yr olds wrestling practices and tournaments.
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Sean Candrilli on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/08/2018, 15:46 PM
    Terrific product and EXCEPTIONAL customer service (thank you, Rick). I recommend them without question.
    Howard Roberts on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/30/2017, 00:11 AM
    I would like to sing praise to this company. We purchased a pair for my daughter for Christmas. We got some confusion on sizing. After contacting the company through the website they told us it would be no problem returning them if they where wrong. They have been prompt on returning my emails and have also expedited shipping and return shipping. Anyone needing these you won't be dissapointed
    Erica Lewis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/21/2017, 12:44 PM
    I just wanted to give a shout out to Stephanie Robbins. I order the wrong size e-mailed them as soon as I noticed. She took care of it for me before they shipped and responded quickly. Very impressed with their customer service!
    Sean R Melvin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/17/2017, 17:00 PM
    Ng Jerry on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/08/2017, 12:31 PM
    Cleatskins for Time ICLIC - superb product !!
    Dee Connolly on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/29/2017, 08:40 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.