BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Cleary Plumbing

4.6
34 reviews
(Plumbing)
 925 S Military Trail #11, Ste D-11, West Palm Beach, FL 33415

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(561) 790-1956

Write a review

5on Facebook, May 04, 2017
more »
5on Google, Apr 28, 2017
Exceptional Service at a reasonable price. Cleary plumbing did a total re-pipe for me on a home built in the 60's. They were always on time, professional and finished the job early. I've also used them for smaller issues and every person they've sent to a job has been excellent. I'm so grateful to have found an honest, fair and reliable plumber!! more »
5on Google, Apr 21, 2017
Their service was great. They text before coming out with information on the technician coming to my house. After the work was completed I received an electronic invoice and pictures of the work completed. The customer service from Cleary can't be beat. more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
The service was provided by a very professional and friendly individual who was very helpful in the resolution of a couple minor problems. I definitely would like to highly recommend the service person who came to our home. more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
Always available when you need them. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 15, 2017
A+ customer service, on time, efficient. New toilet & new water heater ! Awesome job. more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
I manage a condominium and almost always, when I am not here, something happens - nights and weekends. Our maintenance man has always been able to get ahold of Cleary immediately and they responded quickly. I never have to be concerned with their excellent work. Keep up the good work. more »
1on Google, Apr 15, 2017
Never hears of them we are in Jensen Beach and our plumber is always nearby. I have no idea where they came up with my name! Perhaps a scam! more »
Business Response:
It was probably a typo and that is why you got an email. Sorry for the inconvenience. We are reaching out to past customers to hear feedback so we can improve our customer service. Not sure why you responded with a review if you have never used our services.
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
I am the executive assistant at a free standing medical facility in Palm Springs. When we needed a new permit for our water heater (in a very timely fashion), I called around to several different companies including the company who issued our original permit, but none of them offered customer service like Cleary Plumbing. The front desk receptionist, and all other employees in the permitting department were extremely helpful. The technicians who came out to our property were kind, fast, and efficient. We will continue to use Cleary Plumbing for ALL of our facility needs present and future. Thank you so much Cleary!! more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
i had a very positive experience with Cleary - my plumber was Evan who was extremely persistent with a hard to solve shower problem (only ran hot water). He tried the usual approach and when it didnt solve the problem got creative and found the issue between 2 walls that most plumbers would have not even considered. i highly recommend Cleary - especially Evan! more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
I had a major plumbing issue in my home a few weeks ago. Cleary Plumbing sent a guy out quickly and handled the issue without a problem. They arrived on time and were very respectful of my home. First class operation. more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2017
We had a bad water leak. Cleary came out quickly. They assessed the situation and had the repair done in no time at all. Very excited! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2017
We had amazingly friendly, professional service from Clearly Plumbing! A friend refered us when we had a sudden water line break. Clearly's team was swift to respond, highly qualified and very honest! The 3 things a daughter of a General Contractor looks for! We absolutely call Clearly Plumbing for all our future plumbing needs! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2017
The Cleary team is truly professional! We've had them over twice for sink issues and they are always on time - even calling in advance of arrival. The tech wears booties to keep the floor clean and he's friendly with our puppies (who can get a little obnoxious with strangers.) Pricing is fair and honest. I also am aware that the Cleary's are very community minded supporting numerous charities in town. This is how a local business should be managed! I'd give them 10 stars if I could. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2017
Communication: helpful and friendly with regard to scheduling my appointment, in forming me that the tech would actually be arriving early (imagine that), and providing me with an email that had his picture and included his personal biography.
He had a great attitude, he identified my problem immediately, and he worked efficiently to replace the damaged part.
The prices were fair and competitive. I plan for the scheduling of addition renovation work in the near future.
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2017
We have been costumers for many years. Paul has always responded very quickly to what ever the reason, and directed us to the right firm, if he couldn't handle it. Thanks for all the great service. Dave and Patty Smith more »
5on Google, Mar 12, 2017
Clem with Cleary Plumbing is my hero!!! He worked through every plumbing concern I had and never gave up until he found a solution. He was kind, friendly and very professional. Thank you Clem you are my HERO!!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2017
Great company, I've had them to my home on several occasions and all their tech are professional, knowledgeable and nice. Love the email notifications :-) more »
Business Response:
Thanks Amy!
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
I used Cleary Pumbling 8 months ago when my water heater burst. They have 24 hrs service and responded very quickly. Their pricing was reasonable even when including the price for the water heater. They have excellent customer service and I would definitely use this company again. more »
5on Google, Feb 17, 2017
Timely and considerate. They send out a text who will be coming and a little bit about the person. After appt they email pics. How professional! more »
4on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
Great Service!!!!! Plumber was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Prompt & fast Would highly recommend more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
I love your notification methods. Text a little bit about the plumber and that's he is on his way and when he is complete and they email me pics. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2017
Great service, highly recommend. Prompt, fast, and efficient in doing all repairs needed - even when we added something on last minute. Will definitely use again. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2017
I would not use another service other than Cleary. Have used them multiple times always great work. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2017
Great service! Called today and they were here before the end of the day! more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
925 S Military Trail #11, Ste D-11, West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Plumbing
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Licensed & Insured Honest & Reliablemore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  30
4  1
3  
2  
1  3
4.6
34 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence