BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Cleary Plumbing

4.6
34 reviews
(Plumbing)
 925 S Military Trail #11, Ste D-11, West Palm Beach, FL 33415US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(561) 790-1956

Write a review

5on Facebook, May 04, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 15, 2017
A+ customer service, on time, efficient. New toilet & new water heater ! Awesome job. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2017
We had amazingly friendly, professional service from Clearly Plumbing! A friend refered us when we had a sudden water line break. Clearly's team was swift to respond, highly qualified and very honest! The 3 things a daughter of a General Contractor looks for! We absolutely call Clearly Plumbing for all our future plumbing needs! more »
5on Facebook, Apr 14, 2017
The Cleary team is truly professional! We've had them over twice for sink issues and they are always on time - even calling in advance of arrival. The tech wears booties to keep the floor clean and he's friendly with our puppies (who can get a little obnoxious with strangers.) Pricing is fair and honest. I also am aware that the Cleary's are very community minded supporting numerous charities in town. This is how a local business should be managed! I'd give them 10 stars if I could. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2017
Communication: helpful and friendly with regard to scheduling my appointment, in forming me that the tech would actually be arriving early (imagine that), and providing me with an email that had his picture and included his personal biography.
He had a great attitude, he identified my problem immediately, and he worked efficiently to replace the damaged part.
The prices were fair and competitive. I plan for the scheduling of addition renovation work in the near future.
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 13, 2017
We have been costumers for many years. Paul has always responded very quickly to what ever the reason, and directed us to the right firm, if he couldn't handle it. Thanks for all the great service. Dave and Patty Smith more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2017
Great company, I've had them to my home on several occasions and all their tech are professional, knowledgeable and nice. Love the email notifications :-) more »
Business Response:
Thanks Amy!
4on Facebook, Feb 03, 2017
Great Service!!!!! Plumber was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Prompt & fast Would highly recommend more »
5on Facebook, Feb 01, 2017
I love your notification methods. Text a little bit about the plumber and that's he is on his way and when he is complete and they email me pics. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 12, 2017
Great service, highly recommend. Prompt, fast, and efficient in doing all repairs needed - even when we added something on last minute. Will definitely use again. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2017
I would not use another service other than Cleary. Have used them multiple times always great work. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 03, 2017
Great service! Called today and they were here before the end of the day! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2013
more »
1on Insider Pages, Oct 07, 2010
I mailed Cleary plumbing a check and all info to thier office after a verbal agreement to clear up a simple open permit on a well water to county water hookup.10 days later they call and say we are too busy.It has stopped a resale of a propertry and we had to start over with a new plumber.Thank you for wasting our time and costing us money.The owner Paul Cleary wanted to have a shouting match on the phone.Please use a real professional more »
1on Insider Pages, Oct 07, 2010
President
I mailed Cleary plumbing a check and all info to thier office after a verbal agreement to clear up a simple open permit on a well water to county water hookup.10 days later they call a
nd say we are too busy.It has stopped a resale of a propertry and we had to start over with a new plumber.Thank you for wasting our time and costing us money.The owner Paul Cleary wanted to have a shouting match on the phone.Please use a real professional more »
Page 1 of 1
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
925 S Military Trail #11, Ste D-11, West Palm Beach, FL 33415
Plumbing
Today 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Licensed & Insured Honest & Reliablemore »

Review summary

5  30
4  1
3  
2  
1  3
4.6
34 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence