Logo White

cleary plumbing

Own this business?
4.7
34 reviews
|Professional Services|West Palm Beach, FL 33415

925 S Military Trail #11, Ste D-11, West Palm Beach, FL 33415

(561) 790-1956

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Professional Services in your area

The SolidExperts, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Professional Services

2005 W Cypress Creek Rd #105

(954) 772-1903
The SolidExperts, Inc.
5.0
(4) · Professional Services

2005 W Cypress Creek Rd #105

(954) 772-1903
Zedtek Inc
5.0
(1) · Professional Services

1857 Water Ridge Dr

(954) 384-1878
Designs to Go Inc
4.3
(6) · Professional Services

4623 10th Ave N

(561) 432-1313

About

Cleary Plumbing, Inc. Residential/Commercial Plumbing Repairs/Remodeling Bathroom Make-Overs New Constuction Drain Cleaning/Video Jetting Water Heaters Backflows

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.7
34 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 19 Reviews4.8Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2017, 11:05 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2017, 04:04 AM
A+ customer service, on time, efficient. New toilet & new water heater ! Awesome job.
on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2017, 17:04 PM
The Cleary team is truly professional! We've had them over twice for sink issues and they are always on time - even calling in advance of arrival. The tech wears booties to keep the floor clean and he's friendly with our puppies (who can get a little obnoxious with strangers.) Pricing is fair and honest. I also am aware that the Cleary's are very community minded supporting numerous charities in town. This is how a local business should be managed! I'd give them 10 stars if I could.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2017, 11:04 AM
We had amazingly friendly, professional service from Clearly Plumbing! A friend refered us when we had a sudden water line break. Clearly's team was swift to respond, highly qualified and very honest! The 3 things a daughter of a General Contractor looks for! We absolutely call Clearly Plumbing for all our future plumbing needs!
on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2017, 13:04 PM
Communication: helpful and friendly with regard to scheduling my appointment, in forming me that the tech would actually be arriving early (imagine that), and providing me with an email that had his picture and included his personal biography.
He had a great attitude, he identified my problem immediately, and he worked efficiently to replace the damaged part.
The prices were fair and competitive. I plan for the scheduling of addition renovation work in the near future.
on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2017, 03:04 AM
We have been costumers for many years. Paul has always responded very quickly to what ever the reason, and directed us to the right firm, if he couldn't handle it. Thanks for all the great service. Dave and Patty Smith
on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2017, 14:03 PM
Great company, I've had them to my home on several occasions and all their tech are professional, knowledgeable and nice. Love the email notifications :-)
Business Response:

Thanks Amy!

on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2017, 15:02 PM
Great Service!!!!! Plumber was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Prompt & fast Would highly recommend
on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2017, 12:02 PM
I love your notification methods. Text a little bit about the plumber and that's he is on his way and when he is complete and they email me pics.