Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ClearWave Dental: Dr. Tadeu Szpoganicz DMD and Dr. Gus S. LaRocca DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
183 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

7305 West Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 345-5200

https://www.clearwavedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4849 SW 148 ave Davie FL 33331

(954) 880-3996

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047
5.0
(1) · Dental

8966 SW 87th Ct

(305) 274-8374
5.0
(27) · Dental

13419 SW 56th St

(305) 559-2663

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
183 reviews
5171
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeannie McCauley on Facebook

9 months ago

09/12/2020, 12:33 PM
Great dentist with a great staff. Very accommodating. The office is nice and new and most importantly, very clean. I highly recommend Dr. Tad!
Marianne Sansone Bila on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2020, 05:07 AM
There they are wonderful the whole staff and Dr Tad is great and I love them and I wouldn’t go to any of the dentist but him thank you
Paul Cinnante on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2019, 13:20 PM
From the first moment I walked in, They treat you like family. I know they want the best and wont over bill or try and get you to do stuff you dont need. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Judy Ann Bradie on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2019, 04:36 AM
Nicest dental office I've ever been to have total dentist phobia not anymore very gentle very thorough they all smile a lot all my dental issue and have a lot were addressed and will be taken care of very professionally. DENTAL IMPLANTS are what I need went to a few other dentist left almost in tears. Dr Tad is great and got the most complete examination and cleaning by his Hygienist will not go anywhere else
Mariza Carriere on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 03:48 AM
Going to Dr. Tad for many years now wonderful practice the staff is excellent and professional very kind and knowledgeable new office is state of the art 💯 recommended!!!
Dianna Saunders on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 05:51 AM
I love going to Dr Tad. office staff is very friendly and helpful. Ann is the best.
Helaine Fenton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 00:38 AM
Great experience. Dr Tad and his staff are the best. Beautiful office. Wish him all the best. He’s a fabulous dentist!!!!
Christine Shavrnoch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:15 AM
I love going here. The office is beautiful and the staff are amazing. Always helpful, kind, and upbeat. All procedures are explained in detail. It is a very patient friendly environment.
Sheneil Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:03 AM
After not having seen a dentist for 20 years I was worried what I was in for. You would not believe that after going to ClearWave that I would rave about the dentist's office but I do! I had so many procedures to fulfill for the Peace Corps. It was always worth the commute for me. I would not go anywhere else. I'm forever grateful for their patience and flexibility. Thank you 💖
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.