Logo White
Watch Demo

ClearWave Dental: Dr. Tadeu Szpoganicz DMD and Dr. Gus S. LaRocca DDS

Own this business?
5.0
142 reviews
|Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

7305 West Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 345-5200

http://www.clearwavedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(19) · Dental

8500 SW 92nd St #103

(305) 271-0861
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
142 reviews
5132
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 119 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marianne Sansone Bila on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2020, 05:07 AM
There they are wonderful the whole staff and Dr Tad is great and I love them and I wouldn’t go to any of the dentist but him thank you
Paul Cinnante on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2019, 13:20 PM
From the first moment I walked in, They treat you like family. I know they want the best and wont over bill or try and get you to do stuff you dont need. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
Judy Ann Bradie on Facebook

8 months ago

12/17/2019, 04:36 AM
Nicest dental office I've ever been to have total dentist phobia not anymore very gentle very thorough they all smile a lot all my dental issue and have a lot were addressed and will be taken care of very professionally. DENTAL IMPLANTS are what I need went to a few other dentist left almost in tears. Dr Tad is great and got the most complete examination and cleaning by his Hygienist will not go anywhere else
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Mariza Carriere on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2019, 03:48 AM
Going to Dr. Tad for many years now wonderful practice the staff is excellent and professional very kind and knowledgeable new office is state of the art 💯 recommended!!!
Dianna Saunders on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 05:51 AM
I love going to Dr Tad. office staff is very friendly and helpful. Ann is the best.
Helaine Fenton on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2019, 00:38 AM
Great experience. Dr Tad and his staff are the best. Beautiful office. Wish him all the best. He’s a fabulous dentist!!!!
Christine Shavrnoch on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:15 AM
I love going here. The office is beautiful and the staff are amazing. Always helpful, kind, and upbeat. All procedures are explained in detail. It is a very patient friendly environment.
Sheneil Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2019, 00:03 AM
After not having seen a dentist for 20 years I was worried what I was in for. You would not believe that after going to ClearWave that I would rave about the dentist's office but I do! I had so many procedures to fulfill for the Peace Corps. It was always worth the commute for me. I would not go anywhere else. I'm forever grateful for their patience and flexibility. Thank you 💖
Stephanie Sampaio on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 00:55 AM
Best dentist I’ve ever been to!! Dr Tadeu and his wife are soo nice!! I will be coming back 100%
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.