Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clearwater Pool & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
335 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Bel Air, MD 21014

1301 Churchville Rd, Bel Air, MD 21014

(410) 893-8222

http://www.myclearwaterpoolandspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(98) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

360 Steel Way #2

(717) 393-1600

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(13) · Home Services

324 Main St

(410) 643-9003

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(12) · Home & Garden

213 W Crest Rd

(302) 764-9863

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(91) · Home Services

2001 Industrial Hwy

(717) 755-2109

3 people are looking at this business

About

Installations, service, retail In 1991, Clearwater Pools & Spas started as a commercial pool management company in Maryland. It has grown over the years through its number of employees and its number of clients. We have expanded our horizons into residential pool management as of 2001 and have had much success in both residential and commercial pool management/maintenance. Clearwater Pools & Spas offers quality care and maintenance for your pool and spa. No hassles, no worries, just clear water all season long.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
335 reviews
5262
  
420
  
36
  
23
  
119
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Sinnott review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
Sharon Sinnott on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2014, 05:21 AM
They are the kindest, most efficient and knowledgeable staff I have ever met. I will never do business with anyone else.
MaryEllen Zakwieia review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
MaryEllen Zakwieia on Facebook

7 years ago

06/07/2014, 01:28 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Brian Vargo review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
Brian Vargo on Facebook

7 years ago

06/02/2014, 21:46 PM
Jason has always stood by us and my (previously) horrible-condition pool. Now it's spectacular!!! Thank you Clearwater.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Iris C. review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
Iris C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/14/2014, 04:34 AM
TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY. The customer service was terrible, and they wouldn't return my phone calls after trying to charge me opening my pool..that was never opened. The owner is just as clueless and unconcerned. Go elsewhere before using this company for anything other than chemicals.
Belair B. review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
Belair B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 04:20 AM
Had them come out to clean my stove. Took them about 45 minutes. They pulled the unit from the fireplace and vacuumed behind the insert wall. Not to my surprise they found a ton of stink-bugs, as well as, a ton of ash. My initial concern was the burned smoke odor coming from the stove. That smell is gone, and now I can smell the scent of the pellets. They seemed to have done an overall good job. My only concern is that the glass is still getting dark after a few hours of use; I was hoping the cleaning would have improved upon that issue, my understanding is that it should have. But, perhaps the darkening of the glass is being caused by something else. Anyway, i was satisfied with the cleaning. I'll give them 3 3/4 stars.
Kris Daniel review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
Kris Daniel on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 06:10 AM
Linda Bulluck review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
Linda Bulluck on Facebook

8 years ago

02/02/2014, 01:11 AM
Matthew Brazis review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
Matthew Brazis on Facebook

8 years ago

10/27/2013, 02:53 AM
Simone Champaigne review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
Simone Champaigne on Facebook

8 years ago

10/18/2013, 02:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.