Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clearwater Pool & Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
335 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Bel Air, MD 21014

1301 Churchville Rd, Bel Air, MD 21014

(410) 893-8222

http://www.myclearwaterpoolandspa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
4.9
(98) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

360 Steel Way #2

(717) 393-1600

7 people are looking at this business

4.8
(13) · Home Services

324 Main St

(410) 643-9003

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(12) · Home & Garden

213 W Crest Rd

(302) 764-9863

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(91) · Home Services

2001 Industrial Hwy

(717) 755-2109

3 people are looking at this business

About

Installations, service, retail In 1991, Clearwater Pools & Spas started as a commercial pool management company in Maryland. It has grown over the years through its number of employees and its number of clients. We have expanded our horizons into residential pool management as of 2001 and have had much success in both residential and commercial pool management/maintenance. Clearwater Pools & Spas offers quality care and maintenance for your pool and spa. No hassles, no worries, just clear water all season long.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
335 reviews
5262
  
420
  
36
  
23
  
119
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Burke review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
Christina Burke on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 03:32 AM
Clearwater did an amazing job on our new stamped concrete patio and pool Re tile and re surface. They came when they said they would, did a phenomenal job and left the area clean. The project finished on time and in budget. Steve is very personable and honest. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Christina! We're glad you love the results!

Robin M. review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
Robin M. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/01/2020, 12:27 PM
Visited there whitemarsh location a couple days ago. Very disappointed. The gentleman who seemed to be in charge was very rude. He clearly was the owner of the 2 dobermans that were wondering thru the store. I was recently attacked by a very large dog and required hospitalization and several plastic surgeries. When the dogs walked thru I panicked and froze. He was irritated because he had to move the dogs. I apologized the entire time. Which I should not have had to do. Not once did he offer any compassion. What if it had been a small child? The young gentleman and the woman (whom was there from the previous company) working the parts counter , were extremely helpful and apologized. almost 30 years I have been coming to this location for pool supplies. but I will take my business elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Barbie Bennett review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
Barbie Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 02:55 AM
Visited their NEW White Marsh location today with a water sample and Rob answered all of my questions. Very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable! All the staff are very kind and owner is a nice gentleman. Thanks for all your help today Rob! My boys are going to be so happy to swim in a 'clearwater' pool once I implement your suggestions!
Business Response:

Thanks again for stopping in. Let us know if you need anything else.

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Connie Yeasted review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
Connie Yeasted on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 01:48 AM
Awesome company !!!! Always friendly, Ryan the tech is amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you very much. For over 8 years Ryan has been a outstanding service manager. Have a good summer.

Lisa Santos review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
Lisa Santos on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2020, 03:19 AM
Excellent customer service. Employees very knowledgeable and helpful.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review. We are so proud to be servicing your pool since 2013.

Eric Katchmar review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
Eric Katchmar on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 03:14 AM
Fantastic service - answered all my questions & set realistic timeframe for resolution
Chuck Meyer review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
Chuck Meyer on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 02:26 AM
When I moved to Harford County I used ABCPools. But the convenience was gone. I shopped a few places but wasn’t happy. When I found Clearwater it was like I was back with ABC. Thanks Guys
Business Response:

Thank you Chuck. We are opening another location at the ABC pools location hopefully by next month. Let your friends know.

Amy DeKett review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
Amy DeKett on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 01:42 AM
Fast installation on two valves. Great customer service!
Christina Lang review for Clearwater Pool & Spa
Christina Lang on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2020, 01:58 AM
Great service, friendly and knowledgeable could not be happier.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review Christina! Hope you have an awesome summer!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.