Logo White
Watch Demo

Clearview Window Washing Service

Own this business?
4.9
24 reviews
|Home Services|Lodi, CA 95240

130 Houston Ln, Lodi, CA 95240

(209) 334-1000

http://cvwindow.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Window Cleaning, Pressure washing houses, patios, driveways, and walkways, gutter cleaning and Christmas lights decorating.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
24 reviews
521
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 20 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review4.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wickedstock on Dex Knows

7 months ago

02/07/2019, 10:52 AM
Services
your services is great
Anthony and Laura Nieddu on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/01/2011, 10:43 AM
I came home from work today and the windows looked AMAZING. My wife called Clearview and I was skeptical. The windows look like you are looking though a High Definition telivision set! These guys do awesome work for the price. Very good value. They even cleaned all the hard water off of our shower. We live in Valley Springs and the water is very hard. Everything they touched looks amazing.
Kathy Scheffer on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

06/10/2009, 07:29 AM
Kelly & his team did such a great job cleaning my windows. They were fast, efficient, friendly & the price was great. My only regret is that I didn't know about him sooner! I highly recommend his services.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Randy Wyrick on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

05/06/2009, 13:04 PM
I had looked for years to find someone who consistently does professional window cleaning, not to mention cleaning the room fans and our mirrors your screens are all cleaned too. You will not be disappointed. Your home just feels bright and clean.
Great Service and Kelly stands behind what he does. I highly recommend!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.