Logo White
Watch Demo

Clearview Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Dental|Maltby, WA 98296

18122 State Route 9 SE, Ste C, Maltby, WA 98296

(360) 668-3535

http://www.clearviewfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Dental

8026 Douglas Ave SE #200

(425) 831-1790

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

10036 NE 185th St

(425) 486-7765

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

206 S 15th St

(360) 424-3611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4215 198th St SW #204

(425) 775-9431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(24) · Dental

4707 S Junett St Suite A

(253) 475-8934

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long lasting smiles!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candi Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 10:17 AM
Monica Raviales on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 09:37 AM
Kit Rodiek on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 02:39 AM
Dr. Quickstad is the best!! He is so thoughtful and caring ... very grateful I found him!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Alexis Brashear on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2017, 06:50 AM
I had my front gap filled last week and it looks beyond amazing! What an awesome place and the staff were beyond kind. They made me feel comfortable the entire time. Beyond happy with my experience here �
Glenn Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 05:58 AM
Been going to Clearview Family Dentistry for about 20 years. Have always been pleased with what they do. Highly recommend them.
Terry Lance on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2017, 10:39 AM
I was recommended to Dr. Quickstad by my children. Very happy.👍
Josh Sienna Lilly on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2016, 02:50 AM
About a year ago I needed a second opinion on something so I came to see Dr. Quickstad. I'm so glad I did! I was so pleased with the excellent, honest, and reasonably priced care I received that now my husband and 5 kids go there too.
Sally-Jo Nardone on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2014, 06:15 AM
Dr Quickstad is the best .the whole staff r great been going to them for at lest 20 years just the best group and excellent dental care . A very friendly atmosphere :highly recommend
Dan Njaa on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2013, 06:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.