Logo White
Watch Demo

Clearview Eye & Laser Medical Center

Own this business?
4.8
125 reviews
|Healthcare|San Diego, CA 92121

6255 Lusk Blvd #100, Suite 100, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 452-3937

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Sandy T. Feldman has performed over 20 thousand refractive procedures and has the confidence that modern LASIK is so precise, she performed LASIK on her own husband. Almost ten years later, he still has 20/15 vision in each eye. Her experience along with the use of sophisticated technology that customizes the procedure for our eyes ensures the highest probability of attaining the best possible outcomes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
125 reviews
5107
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.6Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dylan Black on Facebook

6 months ago

06/11/2019, 08:39 AM
Such an amazing and incredible experience! I had been wearing glasses every second of every day for over twenty years. The surgery was very brief and relaxing. The surgeons were so calm, friendly and pleasant. I highly recommend a procedure from these great people at this location.
Andrew Brewer on Facebook

7 months ago

05/25/2019, 06:27 AM
Dr. Feldman and the staff here are simply amazing. They made my lasik procedure so easy and comfortable. They are all so happy and helpful. I am recording them to everyone I know. Thank you so much for helping me to see.
Amanda MacInnis on Facebook

8 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:43 AM
I went in with my almost 5 year old to the initial consultation appoint and was very pleased walking in. It was very friendly and bright going in. I met about 5 staff while there and they were all very friendly. Alicia who was doing my consultation was very friendly with my son. Sandy T Feldman was very thorough in explaining my results and what was best for me and why it was the best for me. I can’t wait to get my lasik done next month.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Rebecca Nipp on Facebook

9 months ago

03/29/2019, 11:00 AM
They were amazing start to finish! I have GPC in my right eye and weeks before surgery if I ever had a concern they would have me come in no questions asked. Always there when i needed to ask a question. Dr Feldman and her staff were amazing! Nervous about surgery but they really take care of you and you dont feel anything. Just had it done yesterday.
David Orzel on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 03:04 AM
Just had my surgery yesterday and came back today for a post surgery checkup. I am seeing 20/20 and had the best experience with Dr. Feldman and her staff.
I have already recommended Clearview Eye & Laser to many of my friends on Facebook. Thanks again Dr. Feldman and staff.
Dave
Tera Wheaton-Kenyon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 11:01 AM
Extremely friendly staff that made the procedure relaxing and the results were mind blowing. My vision is so clear and I’m over the moon happy!
Jake Parli on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 08:38 AM
I had my eyes done about 5 months ago and could not be happier! The staff was awesome to deal with, the answered all my stupid questions, were all friendly, and even cracked jokes. Dr Feldman was great too! She is very nice, and super knowledgeable about eyes. The procedure took maybe 10 minutes to be done, my girlfriend watched, I didn't feel a thing. I healed up in a couple weeks, had 20/20 vision the next day, and it's only got better! Have already recommended to several people!
Jennifer Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 06:34 AM
Dr. Feldman is amazing!! Hands down one of the nicest people I have ever met and beyond talented. She gave me better vision than I thought was possible. She really did everything should could to ensure the procedure and aftercare was comfortable and painless. I cannot recommend her more, just the best experience.
Shay Larsen Troupe' on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 07:48 AM
Follow up appointments take forever. The techs take you back run all the tests and then you end up waiting for the Dr. For 30+ mins just for them to say everything looks good, see you back in x months. Very frustrating. Never got any appointment reminders until 10 mins before appointment time. Tech's are wonderful and seem to truly care. Eye sight is great now and that I'm thankful for. I understand it gets busy and there are a lot of patients to see, but my time is valuable too.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.