Logo White
Watch Demo

Clearview Auto Glass & Tint

Own this business?
4.5
129 reviews
|Automotive|Baltimore, MD 21218

2042 N Howard St, Baltimore, MD 21218

(410) 576-6860

https://clearviewautoglassshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(38) · Automotive

3131 Draper Dr # F

(703) 278-9436

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(77) · Automotive

10390 Baltimore National Pike A

(410) 696-2936

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(176) · Car Window Tinting

7635 Fullerton Rd (bay F

(703) 440-0084

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(46) · Automotive

1201 W Elm Ave

(717) 637-3229

6 people are looking at this business

4.7
(118) · Automotive

1900 Lansdowne Rd e

(240) 583-0213

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(7) · Windshield Installation & Repair

324 Dominion Rd NE

(703) 938-2112
About

Clearview Auto Glass Repair is an Auto Glass Shop in Baltimore, MD that has been doing business since 2011, specializing in Car Window Repair, Windshield Cracks, RV Window Repair, Armored Truck Glass, Bus Window Replacement, Auto Glass Shop, Glass Repair Service, Window Installation Service, Window Tinting, Auto Glass Service, and Windshield Replacement and Repair.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
129 reviews
595
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.4Google
  • 60 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John James on Facebook

23 days ago

06/20/2020, 05:34 AM
We just had our windows tinted and I must say..they did an excellent job! If you need tint this is this place to go!!
Steven Anderson Jr. on Facebook

2 months ago

05/16/2020, 14:21 PM
just got my Lexus windshield done. guys where very helpful and friendly was done in no time for a great price we will definitely be a repeat customer
Kelli Pease on Facebook

4 months ago

03/27/2020, 02:40 AM
Highly recommend. Called and they were able to get me in that day for a windshield replacement. Did a great job!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Lakisha Bagwell - Bagley on Facebook

4 months ago

03/26/2020, 01:42 AM
they are the best I called and was in and out
Paul King on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2019, 11:46 AM
Friendly staff, good work.
Brian Hensley Sr. on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2019, 12:13 PM
Got the window tint done on my wife's truck 2yrs ago. Got the window tint done on my sons car yesterday. Got the same great customer service I got 2yrs prior and the same great quality work. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Stephanie D on BBB

10 months ago

08/29/2019, 01:13 AM
Do not go to this place. I had my car broken into early Monday morning. I called ahead of time to advise that I was dropping my vehicle off and they in return said my vehicle would be done before closing. Around 3pm I called the shop and the guy who was working on my car said they were still working but they had to order other parts but it would be done before closing once again. 6:30 p rolls around and my fiancé is stuck at work now and the shop is closed. At this point I am fuming as I paid for college courses and I have no way of getting there nor does my fiancé have a way home except for a very expensive **** ride. The next day my fiancé is unable to get to work once again because the car isn't finished until nearly 12p. The woman at the counter said she could give me $15 at max! So my fiancé has missed a full days pay and expensive **** ride but apparently our troubles are only worth $15. He picks up the vehicle. We both had off the day after and today when I went to roll my windows done there is a scraping/grinding noise. I call the shop very upset and speak with a very unprofessional "owner". He states the guy who fixed my car has never had a problem in 20 years and it wasn't their fault my window was broken into and he was unable to comprehend that how inconvenienced we were with this whole situation. He insisted that we come back and could not guarantee how long it was going to take and that it was probably broke before. He was unwilling to offer any discounts or assistance. He was very unprofessional and customer blaming. I advised him that we are going to the ******** dealership to rectify this and will send or even eat the bill to never have to come in contact with this very simple person again.
Respond to negative reviews
Eliana Daniel on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 05:01 AM
Had my car broken into on a Friday night at 3am. Called Clearview Saturday morning, he called back that afternoon saying he had the window and could do it in 45 minutes. Super efficient and did a great job vacuuming up all the glass too.
Nina Yeagley on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2019, 05:03 AM
awesome company and great people. I’ve had windshield repaired and my windows tinted here,I couldn’t be happier with the service I received.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.