Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clear Vision Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
360 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Lincoln, NE 68521

570 Fallbrook Blvd #108, Ste 108, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 742-0399

https://visionsource-yourclearvision.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Eyewear & Opticians
5.0
(8) · Eyewear & Opticians

3923 S 48th St

(402) 488-3106
4.9
(42) · Optometrists

4909 S 118th Street

(402) 397-2010
4.9
(32) · Optometrists

7474 Towne Center Pkwy

(402) 592-3266
4.9
(79) · Eyewear & Opticians

3001 S 144th St #2001

(402) 697-7093
4.9
(241) · Healthcare

814 Village Square

(402) 332-0220
About

The mission of Clear Vision Eye Care is to form long term relationships with our patients and community by providing them with the most attentive service by both our staff and doctor. In order to help our patients understand all aspects of their vision and of preventative eye health care, we will strive to maximize patient education.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
360 reviews
5337
  
414
  
32
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mandy Mandachit review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Mandy Mandachit on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2016, 03:49 AM
My family has been visiting Dr. Bateman for a few years. He was our first call when our sons vision was changing. He is always very attentive and kind, especially good with children. He provides a complete exam and detailed information. I truly appreciate the wonderful staff at Clear Vision.
Business Response:

Thanks Mandy for your kind words! It means so much to hear that we took great care of our patients!

Jason Paulk review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Jason Paulk on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 06:58 AM
I would like to thank the staff at Clear Vision Eye Care for the outstanding customer service today. I was stuck in traffic and arrived right at closing but they still took the time to replace my daughters lenses in her glasses. Dr. Bateman and his staff treat every client like they are important. I have been a Clear Vision client since they opened and will continue to recommend them to all my friends.
Ryan Schmidt review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Ryan Schmidt on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 09:48 AM
Dr. Bateman and the excellent staff at Clear Vision Eye Care continue to provide my family with excellent care and service. Dr. Bateman always takes time to explain -- in terms I can understand!!! -- what's going on with my eyes. Clear Vision has the latest technology available and I am constantly impressed with their knowledge and attention to detail. Jean always takes the time to find us the best looking frames every time we come in! When I had a warranty issue with a set of lenses, they were able to obtain me replacements VERY quickly. Jean was even able to personally deliver a set of frames to my work she knew I was anxious to receive! As long as Clear Vision Eye Care is doing business, we will be their faithful customers. No need to shop around; Clear Vision is it!
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words, Ryan! We have the best patients and love to hear that we are treating them well!

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Michelle Hynek-Thomas review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Michelle Hynek-Thomas on Facebook

7 years ago

05/05/2015, 19:14 PM
The staff is excellent. My 3 year old loves going there and the staff is so understanding that she is 3 and not a typical adult patient. Would recommend to anyone.
Business Response:

Thanks, Michelle Hynek-Thomas for the kind words! We deeply appreciate your confidence and trust in us!

Kelly McCarthy review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Kelly McCarthy on Facebook

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 15:47 PM
Nicole Craig review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Nicole Craig on Facebook

7 years ago

01/30/2015, 18:51 PM
Everyone is super nice and the doctor was very helpful.
Amrish Patel review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Amrish Patel on Facebook

8 years ago

04/19/2014, 06:10 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Mindy McGrury Lubeck review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Mindy McGrury Lubeck on Facebook

9 years ago

11/11/2013, 10:16 AM
Dr. Drew is so great with kids!
Matt Prieto review for Clear Vision Eye Care
Matt Prieto on Facebook

9 years ago

11/08/2013, 05:54 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.