Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleaning Maid Beautiful-West

Claimed
4.9
48 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Coraopolis, PA 15108

1015 State Ave, Coraopolis, PA 15108

(724) 204-4344

https://www.cleaningmaidbeautiful.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1618 Broadhead St

(412) 969-1677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

595 Maple Ave

(412) 997-2076
5.0
(3) · Home Cleaning

585 Clifton Rd

(412) 831-7397

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

501 Allegheny River Blvd

(412) 564-4412

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(29) · Home Cleaning

405 McNeilly Rd

(412) 833-4500

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(88) · Home Cleaning

1521 Merchant St

(412) 969-0678

12 people are looking at this business

About

We are a family owned and operated residential cleaning service within the Greater Pittsburgh area. We pride ourselves on our tight-knit family bond and we work hard together to give you the best service we can possibly provide.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
48 reviews
525
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Smith White review for Cleaning Maid Beautiful-West
Susan Smith White on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2021, 10:45 AM
Kate is professional, friendly and takes pride in her work! I am very pleased with her. My grandson said it was like walking into a different house after she left. Thank you Kate!
Kristin Diane review for Cleaning Maid Beautiful-West
Kristin Diane on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 01:19 AM
Carly is absolutely wonderful!! She is friendly, efficient, pays attention to detail and does an amazing job each and every month. I never have to tell her anything twice and she picks up on things that I hadn’t noticed. She is the best and I’m so glad to have her as my cleaning specialist!! I also appreciate Danika and Kimberly working with me and my schedule. I love that CMB makes their own non toxic cleaners as well! My house is always left spotless and smelling amazing!!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing💙

Britanni Kay review for Cleaning Maid Beautiful-West
Britanni Kay on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 09:18 AM
Very happy with Carly! She did a great job cleaning our home today! Very friendly! Glad I found cleaning maid beautiful for monthly cleanings 🙂
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Jennifer Marie review for Cleaning Maid Beautiful-West
Jennifer Marie on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 01:11 AM
Heidi and Brittany were wonderful. They were on time and got to work right away. The home is spotless! I’m so appreciative of the job well done. Thank you again!!
Lorrie Sage Coté review for Cleaning Maid Beautiful-West
Lorrie Sage Coté on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 13:43 PM
Corinne is fabulous! I trust Corinne as if she’s a member of our family. She’s never without a smile and a positive attitude. She’s always willing to do extra jobs and tasks. 😊 If you’re having company or a party, she always finds time to squeeze in an extra session to make sure your house is sparkling before the event. Corinne is kind to every member of our family from the humans to each dog and every cat. She keeps us organized! We love Corinne! ❤️
Christine Sullivan Frund review for Cleaning Maid Beautiful-West
Christine Sullivan Frund on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 04:05 AM
Corrine has been cleaning my house for a while now and she’s the best— she knows exactly how I like things and is punctual, respectful and professional. I’m so happy to have found Cleaning Maid Beautiful.
Michael Bruce review for Cleaning Maid Beautiful-West
Michael Bruce on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 09:47 AM
Corinne is THE BEST cleaning lady we have ever had! When we get home from work it’s like we are walking into a hotel room. My 4 year old loves her! Today she even folded her clean clothes left in a laundry basket! She poses my daughters stuffed animals on her bed and she loves to walk into her room when we get home to see how Miss Corinne left it. She’s irreplaceable!!
David Gunter review for Cleaning Maid Beautiful-West
David Gunter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 10:50 AM
Jess does a great job. Very thorough and neat. Not sure how to do it but I would give her a 5 STAR rating if I knew how
Jeanne Orgon review for Cleaning Maid Beautiful-West
Jeanne Orgon on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 09:12 AM
5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for Jessica! She has been cleaning my apartment for the past 16 months. She is efficient, thorough and just a really nice person! I have had cleaning services for over 25 years and I highly recommend Jess to clean your home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.