Logo White
Watch Demo

Clean Air Heating & Air Conditioning Co.

Own this business?
4.5
55 reviews
|Contractors|Baltimore, MD 21224

1911 Portal St, Baltimore, MD 21224

(410) 633-8350

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Henry Fred R Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

3820 Laurel Ln

(717) 757-1347

1 person is looking at this business

General & Mechanical Services, Llc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1803 Margaret Ave

(410) 263-3221
A H Jordan Plumbing & Mechanical
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1818 New York Ave NE # 113

(202) 529-1058

1 person is looking at this business

Roberts Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2807 Maple Ln

(703) 876-0637
Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738
Old Dominion Supply
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4233 Howard Ave

(301) 564-1000

About

Since 1972. Clean Air Heating and Air Conditioning services, repairs and installs all makes and models of HVAC equipment. Including Carrier, Trane, Lennox, Goodman, Mitsubishi and RUUD. We offer 24/7 emergency service. Free estimates on replacement systems. Our Services Include: Furnace Installation Furnace Repair Furnace Maintenance Heat Pump Installation Heat Pump Repair Heat Pump Maintenance Boiler Installation Boiler Repair Boiler Maintenance Central Air Conditioning (A/C) Installation Central Air Conditioning (A/C) Repair Central Air Conditioning (A/C) Maintenance Whether you are remodeling, building a new home or replacing your existing system, you can depend on Clean Air Heating and A

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
55 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.4Google
  • 16 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalia Bulawka on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2019, 12:44 PM
Reliable, quick, affordable, professional service. 5 stars!
Harlan K Zinn on Facebook

6 months ago

04/13/2019, 05:16 AM
Responsiveness and service is stellar. Have used the company for 40+ years and continue to find them outstanding in 5+ residences and a multitude of environments. Recent tech visit (Marvin Monteroso) was incredibly knowledgeable, engaging and accommodating. The entire company continues to provide outstanding service and products....
Dustin Wood on Facebook

9 months ago

01/27/2019, 12:28 PM
Excellent service from Clean Air! Wascar was a true HVAC professional: Kind, courteous, knowledgable, and efficient. He diagnosed my heat pump issue, took the time to thoroughly explain it to me, and had my system up and running quickly. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bonnie Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:17 AM
I worked there 7 years in service department. Good hard working honest company. If you need HVAC fixed, call them. Them Bondyras are good folks especially Stud Muffin aka Mel. Jerry, Wally, Jeff, and Christina are special too. Miss the fun days.
Helen Watts Kates on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:50 AM
So far so good.. They installed my unit about 6 years ago..stopped cooling yesterday afternoon..called them about 3:30.. Repair man here at 8am..very nice professional.. Diagnosed motor went up on the inside unit.. He is calling for the parts now..fingers crossed fixed today.
Stephanie Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 05:35 AM
Patrick Aquia on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 04:16 AM
This is our 6 th piece of equipment from them since the 1970's. There is no better company on the East Coast let alone in the State of Maryland. Good, high quality work at a really fair price. From start to finish on every project you can count on a professional, experienced crew.
Clean Air, thank you.
Laura Britton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2017, 10:44 AM
It was great working with Clean Air. They were quick and professional from beginning to end. They were also a great price compared to the other estimate we got. We love our new unit! I highly recommend Clean Air!
C David Grosscup on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2016, 03:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.