Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clay Dental PLLC - Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
82 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Katy, TX 77449

4082, 19214 Clay Rd unit d, Katy, TX 77449

(281) 463-4333

https://www.claydental.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

7400 Fannin St #780

(713) 790-1001

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(143) · Dental

4223 Research Forest Dr

(281) 292-1605
5.0
(744) · Orthodontists

830 S Mason Rd B2.

(281) 392-3333
5.0
(112) · Pediatric Dentists

3317 Center St

(281) 377-3332
5.0
(23) · Dental

9641 Hillcroft St

(713) 721-2275
5.0
(39) · Pediatric Dentists

7758 West Tidwell Road

(713) 690-2555

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are a pediatric dental office located in Katy, Texas. We understand the importance in developing good dental hygiene and oral care to your kids. We are committed to providing our patients with the best care in a playful and pleasant environment. We provide a variety of pediatric dental services to meet your needs in one convenient location. Our experienced team works together to give you the best experience and personal treatment to meet your individual needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
82 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jorge Herrera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 01:12 AM
Costumer service. Professionalism.
Dayana Rodrìguez Gil on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 02:23 AM
Mis niñas salieron felices ... gracias 😊
Business Response:

Gracias a ustedes por visitarnos !!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 01:29 AM
We have been going to Clay Dental since 2013 and we have been so pleased with the service and care that Dr. Calcina and her staff provides our children.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
MATTHEW F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:58 AM
We bring all 3 of our kiddos here including our special needs son. Dr. Calcinas and her staff are very professional, patient and sweet with him. They feel like family!
ROSARIO D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 01:46 AM
Mis hijos de 10 y 8 años son felices llendo a ver a la Dr. Calcina y su staff. La visita al dentista es mucho mas relajada y divertida.
Claudia P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 01:20 AM
Dr.Maria Calcina is our dentist, since 12 years ago, she knows what she is doing!! We love her!!
Judy Lefevers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 01:43 AM
We have had a great experience at Clay Dental. Comprehensive care, personalized treatment plans, outstanding orthodontic results, and a warm and caring staff. Highly recommend!
IREBE R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 01:44 AM
The Dr was so good with my kid! She was very reassuring! The staff was very friendly too. We were treated like royalty, I’m not even exaggerating! A clean office, kid friendly and very welcoming staff! Would absolutely recommend!
Luis Jose on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 03:43 AM
A week ago I went to Clay Clinic with a very good friend of mine. Five minutes later Dr. Calcina came out to the lobby and welcomed us to her clinic with such a warm and friendly smile. The staff was super fun, kind and professional group. Dr. Calcina is amazing, she took care of my broken front crown so fast and now is so perfect. After I saw 2 dentist in a different clinics they couldn’t help me. She was calmed and passionate about her job, I never met such a honest doctor in my life. Thank you so much Clay Clinic, you all make a big difference in my life. I am so happy with her work. Jose Ortiz.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.