Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clay Born Pottery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|West Chester, PA 19382

349 W Barnard St, West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 431-7420

https://claybornpottery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Katz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 05:03 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 02:07 AM
Nancy makes beautifully hand-crafted pottery, which is both decorative and functional. You can arrange for her to make personalized gifts.
Diana Cruz Keicher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 09:36 AM
I found her beautiful designs in a fabulous antique and trinket shop in Florida. Great colors and quality!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Sandra Hickman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 03:44 AM
I love all of f Nancy’s lovely creations and am selling her textiles at my shop, Back Home, in Historic Gold Hill, NC.
Ingrid Hemphill on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 00:44 AM
Nancy is way above average in the artistic quality of her work ! Her brushwork is beautiful. Her colors are sensitive.
Susan Ballard on Facebook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 04:29 AM
I love the hanging fish! Perfect for the beach house!!!
Fran Wagner on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 01:36 AM
I have loved Nancy's pottery for over 20 years. Her textiles coordinate with my pottery!
Susan Beam on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 03:52 AM
Amazing & beautiful work!! So inspired after our visit today!!
Cathy Goumas Michaliszyn on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2018, 02:40 AM
I’ve been collecting from Nancy for over 20 years. Love every piece and her work is my go-to gift item. Textiles are awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.