Logo White
Watch Demo

Clay Born Pottery

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Recreation|West Chester, PA 19382

349 W Barnard St, West Chester, PA 19382

(610) 431-7420

https://claybornpottery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

01/03/2020, 02:07 AM
Nancy makes beautifully hand-crafted pottery, which is both decorative and functional. You can arrange for her to make personalized gifts.
Diana Cruz Keicher on Facebook

8 months ago

08/10/2019, 09:36 AM
I found her beautiful designs in a fabulous antique and trinket shop in Florida. Great colors and quality!
Sandra Hickman on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 03:44 AM
I love all of f Nancy’s lovely creations and am selling her textiles at my shop, Back Home, in Historic Gold Hill, NC.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Ingrid Hemphill on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 00:44 AM
Nancy is way above average in the artistic quality of her work ! Her brushwork is beautiful. Her colors are sensitive.
Susan Ballard on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 04:29 AM
I love the hanging fish! Perfect for the beach house!!!
Fran Wagner on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 01:36 AM
I have loved Nancy's pottery for over 20 years. Her textiles coordinate with my pottery!
Susan Beam on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2018, 03:52 AM
Amazing & beautiful work!! So inspired after our visit today!!
Cathy Goumas Michaliszyn on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2018, 02:40 AM
I’ve been collecting from Nancy for over 20 years. Love every piece and her work is my go-to gift item. Textiles are awesome!
Christine Ranieri Cunningham on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 06:06 AM
I am falling in love with all of your patterns...they got me from Hello...adore the whimsical artsiness of the dishes...the colors... and the different perfect shapes...I'm going out to purchase my absolute favorite, Dragonfly Butter Dishes for gifts and one for myself.... Nancy please keep your designs coming!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.