Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claudio Flores Jr PC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
75 reviews
|Legal Services|El Paso, TX 79901 United States

521 Texas Ave, El Paso, TX 79901 United States

(915) 533-4228

https://www.lawyerclaudioflores.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(7) · Legal

333 S Campo St

(575) 526-3333
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

1413 Montana Ave

(915) 532-7777
5.0
(10) · Personal Injury Law

1300 North El Paso St

(915) 832-1111
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

5809 Acacia Cir

(915) 845-5300
5.0
(4) · Legal Services

12208 Maria Seanes Dr

(915) 838-7600
5.0
(3) · Lawyers

707 Myrtle Ave

(915) 542-1051
About

Please Contact Us For More Information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
75 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
121
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bernice Rendon-Sublasky review for Claudio Flores Jr PC
Bernice Rendon-Sublasky on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 08:21 AM
A very unprofessional “attorney” let’s just say, he didn’t even know we were at the last hearing for a custody battle for my 3 year old daughter I hadn’t seen in over a year due to my ex keeping her from me. Yes granted now I see her more than what I did a year ago but now my daughters dad was granted full custody and I have to pay child support. DON’T USE THIS LAWYER!!!
Laura Rocio Villegas review for Claudio Flores Jr PC
Laura Rocio Villegas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2019, 06:26 AM
He has helped me with a couple of family related cases, very complicated and won my cases, I wouldn’t look for anybody else to defend me and my children.
Josue Salas review for Claudio Flores Jr PC
Josue Salas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2019, 03:44 AM
This man is a straight shooter, he went straight to business and won my cases without a complication. What I like best about him is his professionalism and the time he took to listen to me when I asked him for my rights as a father going thru divorce. Mr. Claudio Florez Jr. I will always be grateful for what you have done for me and will surely recommend you to friends and family.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jesus Carreon review for Claudio Flores Jr PC
Jesus Carreon on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 01:40 AM
Best attorney I've had in El Paso! He took care of my case very professionally at all times. Thank you!
Anna Sasha review for Claudio Flores Jr PC
Anna Sasha on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2017, 09:30 AM
The best way I can describe this so called attorney is unethical, unprofessional, and simply disgusting. Mr. Flores has no morals. He will defend anyone who is willing to pay money and he is ok with abusers to continue abusing their children, etc. All he cares about is money and he can care less about well being of children that got abused. He has issues with women and will degrade women every chance he gets. Such "winner"... What a disgrace.. Such an "amazing" representative of our society. Very sad...
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Claudio Flores Jr PC
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 12:07 PM
Before going to trial, an attorney will develop strategies and arguments in preparation of the case.
Anonymous review for Claudio Flores Jr PC
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 02:12 AM
In court, attorneys present and summarize cases to judges and juries.
anonymous review for Claudio Flores Jr PC
anonymous on Superpages

14 years ago

03/29/2009, 05:24 AM
The best attorney in El Paso.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.