Logo White
Watch Demo

Classic Transportation of the Tri-State Inc.

Own this business?
4.6
10 reviews
|Transportation Services|Blue Ridge, GA 30513

199 Highland Cir, Blue Ridge, GA 30513

(706) 633-3668

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Transportation Services in your area

Aaron Airport Limo & Taxi
5.0
(5) · Transportation Services

13233 Greywood Cir

(239) 768-1898

3 people are looking at this business

About

Providing transportation in the north Georgia and southwestern north Carolina areas since 2001. Airport shuttle. Taxi. Limousine. Limo. CAR service. Transportation. Special events. Weddings. Medical.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Rothenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 00:53 AM
Carrie W. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 00:09 AM
Classic Transportation will provide you prompt, professional service. They are in a league all their own.
Thank you Dave!
Yancy Raines Sandidge on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2016, 04:09 AM
The driver was awesome, thanks charlie, the owner however isn't.... extremely unprofessional, with words as "whatever" and "peace" when he found out of our transportation cancelation to a doctor appoitment and those followed his rude comment. He also texted me 20 times one time cause he missed picking up my trip to the Dr and texted me telling I had to switch to him. My fiancé almost wanted to turn him in for harassment. David is just terrible!!! Blue Ridge transport owner was so much better!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nikki Musci on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2016, 04:28 AM
Classic transportation provided our group with excellent service during our North Carolina wine tour. The vehicle was clean, cool and very spacious. David was polite, professional and very patient as we navigated from winery to winery taking our time at each location. The wine sippy cups and the meat and cheese tray was a nice touch. We will definitely use Classic Transportation again.
Jeffrey Michael Thorne on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2016, 01:29 AM
David and his group of people are the best to work with. They are flexible, on time , professional and fUn people to be around. David took the time to take me back to my hotel when I forgot my wallet. I would highly recommend Tri-State for anyone interested in transportation. Thanks David !!!
Rachel Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 04:36 AM
Great GREAT customer service and Super friendly. Party bus is a Great way to go out with your friends and just have a fun night on the town! Should definitely try it out! You won't be disappointed!
Kristal Sharp Ayres on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2016, 02:29 AM
Snow did not deter my wonderful driver from picking me up at 6:30am to safely take me to the airport
Jaime N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 00:04 AM
These guys are great! Highly recommended!! I would call them every time I was anywhere near Blue Ridge!
Michael Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2014, 04:13 AM
Great service super clean cars loved it. All drivers were courteous. Was with them a month never had a bad trip
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.