Logo White
Watch Demo

Classic Dental Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
157 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Diego, CA 92128

16766 Bernardo Center Dr #100, Ste 100, San Diego, CA 92128

(858) 485-6781

https://www.classicdentalsmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2333 Camino Del Rio S

(619) 291-8827
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

Ste B1

(760) 789-6200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

Sorrento Valley Smiles

(858) 412-4696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Endodontists

1920 Via Centre

(760) 691-1149

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

8960 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 345-7999

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Periodontists

116 W Plaza St A

(858) 755-5168
About

Classic Dental Smiles is a full service dental office that can provide everything from the most basic dental services to complex treatment plans. We have the technology and training to provide crown or veneer restorations in the same visit. We are happy to see people of all ages, from children to the elderly. Our patients come from all walks of life, from elementary school kids to working professionals. So whether a basic dental cleaning is needed or a missing tooth restored with a dental implant, we can provide the services you require. We are a progressive dental office that continually invests in continuing education and proven technology to bring you the very best that dentistry has to o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
157 reviews
5154
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carnie Wong on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2019, 01:03 AM
Found a dentist that we can truly trust! So thankful to have come across Dr. Chan. He has really taken care of my complicated case and ensured that I feel comfortable with every step to fix my smile. I've really enjoyed getting to know the entire team and look forward to many years together!
Michelle Abella-Shon on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2019, 02:48 AM
By far, the BEST Dentist = Dr. Chan for our entire family. Very skilled, professional, high tech & well up to date with the latest technology with a calm demeanor, great sense of humor, excellent communication skills, follows up with a personal call after every procedure. We've been coming to this office for 31 years. When our dentist retired, we continued to come here since he took over the practice. His staff are equally wonderful & outstanding. The clinic is nicely decorated & very clean. Their pricing is competitive. Definitely, our family dentist forever!
Karen Crowson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 17:51 PM
I'm really picky about dentists, having worked in the industry for a number of years. The staff is very personable, efficient and focused on customer care. Dr. Chan is a skilled practitioner, making sure the patient is relaxed, comfortable and that there is no pain or discomfort. Love the follow up call after the appointment!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Racquel S. Castillo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 14:55 PM
My husband and I have been going to Classic Dental Smiles for over a year now and we are very satisfied with our experience. Right when you enter, you are greeted by such friendly and welcoming staff. Dr. Brian Chan is very skilled at what he does. Dr. Chan and the team take the time to answer any of your questions and make sure you are well taken care of. I strongly recommend you plan a visit with them!
Craig Kussman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2017, 06:25 AM
I recently switched to Dr. Chan and needed a crown to repair a prehistoric filling. The procedure was painless for me and because Dr. Chan uses the latest in technology meant that I was able to complete the process in under 2 hours. What is also extraordinary is the fact that Dr. Chan personally called later that day to confirm that I was not experiencing any pain or other side effects from the procedure. This is rare in today's healthcare environment and really made a positive impression on me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Chan to others.
Choon Chua on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 12:25 PM
My wife and I relocated to San Diego two years ago and selecting Dr Chan as my family dentist was one of the best decisions I have made. My first major dental work was replacing a crown. This replacement of the crown was painless and was done flawlessly. Dr Chan uses the latest technology - the crown was manufactured in his office and replaced on the same day. There was no need for a temporary crown and coming back to put the permanent crown. I have a very busy schedule, so, one less visit to the dentist is a big deal for me.
Tammy Arevalo on Facebook

5 years ago

10/08/2015, 11:32 AM
Having Dr. Chan as your dentist puts your mind at ease. He is knowledgable, honest and has a gentle touch. The staff is always friendly and supportive. I highly recommend Dr. Chan!
Michelle Stohr on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2015, 05:07 AM
Dr. Chan and his staff are amazing!! When I first visited Dr. Chan in February of this year I had extensive dental issues and was overwhelmed. However Dr. Chan made a plan and we started with the most pressing items. Now 6 months and several tooth extractions, 2 root canals, 2 crowns, several fillings and a partial later my smile is looking fabulous!! I can not say enough great things about Dr. Chan and his staff! I highly recommend him...and in fact my Mom is a patient and so is my sister. Thank you Dr. Chan and staff!! I love my new smile!
Soojin Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2015, 19:10 PM
Dr. Chan is very thorough and knowledgeable. He is an expertise in his field. I trust him with my dental care!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.