Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Classic Consigner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
26 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Fayetteville, GA 30214

373 Fayette Pl, Fayetteville, GA 30214

(770) 719-7930

Not Specified

Open now:10:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

200 Stonewall Ave W

(770) 629-4148
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

2552 S Cobb Dr

(678) 305-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Retail

3393 Peachtree St

(404) 266-8200
5.0
(115) · Retail

3020 Canton Rd #220

(770) 419-3606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Women's Clothing

Studioplex Lofts

(404) 935-8253
5.0
(6) · Retail

2439 MAIN St E Ste 7

(770) 972-7200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Classic Consigner is located at 373 Fayette Pl, Fayetteville, GA. This business specializes in Baby Apparel and Children's Clothing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
26 reviews
519
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy Hudgins on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2020, 05:48 AM
Great store to consign clothes, shoes, handbags, home decor, and furniture...and also fun to shop for all of these items. Awesome, friendly staff always willing to help. Love supporting this local store owner.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!❤

Susie Gibson Nading on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 00:06 AM
Wonderful experience...the furniture like new!
Erika Caldwell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 07:44 AM
First time in and the ladies were super nice and helpful. Emma and I will definitely be back again. Love my new goodies �
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Collin Cash on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2017, 07:40 AM
Very high quality name brands at very reasonable prices!
Vernordia Fuller on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 08:26 AM
Beautiful store, I just love your prices!!!!! The store is very clean.
Tiki Carter on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2015, 07:11 AM
The best shopping store in Fayetteville. I've not shop anywhere else!
Gail Martin McDonald on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 02:37 AM
I tell all my friends about Classic Consigners. They have the best selection of your favorite clothes and their prices cannot be beat. It's like a field trip to the shop when my family come to town!!!! They know me by name when I stop in!!! I just don't shop at the high price places anymore. (Chico's, Ruby Rd, Jones New York, Coldwater Creek, Talbot's, etc., just to name a few!)
Business Response:

You're too kind! We love to see all the good deals you go home with each visit.

Joanne Hunter Cobb on Facebook

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 06:57 AM
Wanda Brewer Morris on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 01:21 AM
Best store in town!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.